Nowadays when driving, they act as pedestrian and then suddenly become a vehicle.
They use the pedestrian crossing and dash across at high speed sometimes even when red man is on, I assume they only look at the main road, but they dun look out for cars doing discretionary turns, assuming everyone must give way to them. And sometimes they dash across from blind spots and I have to make quite a sudden brake.
Next after that, they became a vehicle cycle on the main road, then they cycle so slowly that the entire left lane is jam especially when traffic is heavy and not easy to filter to the right. Then when it comes to traffic light, they continue driving on ignore the red light.. really abusing the road gao gao..
Then they turn into pedestrian and cycle on pavement and I walking as a pedestrian on a pavement have to look out for bicycle and on a few occasions almost collide with them.
Then when jogging at parks, they cycle on the path that is marked for human ignore the sign that they should stick to the cyclist lane... sometimes also almost collide with them
Then even at void deck some of them cycle at high speed when I walk on the void deck of my hdb block.. wow liao faint. have to jump away when I hear the bell and worse some dun even bother to ring their bell, I have to jump to one side on hearing "some object" behind me getting closer which is of course the bicycle.
Very DL with cyclists..