• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 21 7.2%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

sAVaGEmP5

On other issues edmw proven siao lang. On car driving also siao lang.

By reviewing the video n commenting the driver is siaolang, is like a 7th sense instinct when a driver has the ability to see into the future and on hindsight predict actions.

Seems like i need to pump siaolang narrative n amplify stupidity even further.

Lets pump it together edmw bros

The_best2

The_best2

Some cyclist cycle like tour de france at high speed all the way thru zebra crossing and traffic light junction or small road leading to carpark.. must really have 100% focus if not just one slight off focus will knock those cyclists liao.. stressful driving in sg

justln

New video posted, this one also too fast. but this one is of coz red man...so, sigh....just that, lower speeds of coz would be safer in a relative sense coz of longer reaction times.

Almost become human pancake and waste bus driver + passenger time.

thekh21

Not siding ,the driver seemed fast reaching zebra last few sec if child or elderly sure u know what happen

Mystyque

This is why cat driver must keep a lookout mah!
Logic u understand anot?

Cat driver not superman, one pair of eyes need to check left, right and front, plus A pillars and other objects blocking line of sight means there will always be gaps in observations.

Safer for pedestrians and cyclists to do their part and minimize risks than bet on 100% of drivers are 100% alert 100% of the time and 100% never miss seeing them.

Philipkee

Cat driver not superman, one pair of eyes need to check left, right and front, plus A pillars and other objects blocking line of sight means there will always be gaps in observations.

Safer for pedestrians and cyclists to do their part and minimize risks than bet on 100% of drivers are 100% alert 100% of the time and 100% never miss seeing them.
Problem is the law will just blame the driver

Just like in army days. Something happened, you can argue this order that order this happened that happened just one statement, you LLST liao

“ you should have ensured”

poooooo

Cyclist should get arrest for public nuisance and disrupting the traffic, knn he zoomed out of a sudden still want to kpkb, driver didn't bang him count himself lucky.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.