yeahbeatitscrub
people above previously said cannot do donation wise mah... should set an amount...I thought it's donation-ware?
I'm ok to sign up now!
Why not you do a dry-run of your course with me..
i anytime free one..
i buy you coffee...starbucks! cannot afford more expensive one
wah u got teach ah....Me too. I am thinking of organising more investment workshops at my tuition centre too. We have conducted only once this year for our JC students.
people above previously said cannot do donation wise mah... should set an amount...
afterall, it's only fair to set an amount if i have to pay to rent a place etc...
how to spot areas of demand and supply?Learn how to spot areas of demand and supply. https://play.google.com/store/apps/...eferrer=utm_source=signature&utm_medium=forum

FA so subjective no need to learn much la. Look at financial statements is just looking at the past. Same like TA. Past financial data doesn't guarantee the future. Learn how to spot areas of demand and supply. That's all you need.
Sent from GAGT Android App
nice milo and dw, i want to meet up and learn from you man.
i've met sinkie so far and still owe him 1 kopi kosong haha.
how to spot areas of demand and supply?![]()
I dry run with friends a few months ago. Even before I started this thread.orh ok...
then you dry run with me on a laptop at starbucks can liao...
i buy you cuppacino!
anytime... working hours also can..
come comeKallang Stadium very nice environment.
I dry run with friends a few months ago. Even before I started this thread.
3 hours when initially I planned for 1.5hours
Sent from GAGT Android App

.Contents I sic a few pages back.basic seminar?
can i see the content page?
Why why?