Donation based FA TA seminar/workshop

Milo-Dino

I thought it's donation-ware?

I'm ok to sign up now!

Why not you do a dry-run of your course with me..
i anytime free one..
i buy you coffee...starbucks! cannot afford more expensive one
people above previously said cannot do donation wise mah... should set an amount...

afterall, it's only fair to set an amount if i have to pay to rent a place etc...

focus1974

people above previously said cannot do donation wise mah... should set an amount...

afterall, it's only fair to set an amount if i have to pay to rent a place etc...

orh ok...

then you dry run with me on a laptop at starbucks can liao...
i buy you cuppacino!

anytime... working hours also can..
come come :) Kallang Stadium very nice environment.

PATrader

FA so subjective no need to learn much la. Look at financial statements is just looking at the past. Same like TA. Past financial data doesn't guarantee the future. Learn how to spot areas of demand and supply. That's all you need.

Sent from GAGT Android App

stocklah

nice milo and dw, i want to meet up and learn from you man.

i've met sinkie so far and still owe him 1 kopi kosong haha.

focus1974

FA so subjective no need to learn much la. Look at financial statements is just looking at the past. Same like TA. Past financial data doesn't guarantee the future. Learn how to spot areas of demand and supply. That's all you need.

Then...can tell us how to spot areas od demand and supply?
any guidance appreciated.

PATrader

how to spot areas of demand and supply? :s11:

all learn from the mother of all libaries - google.
one good sauce

basically if you are hardworking enough, everything you need to know is all free. No need to go for expensive courses. by the way, it is not TA or FA that determines your win or loss.

Milo-Dino

orh ok...

then you dry run with me on a laptop at starbucks can liao...
i buy you cuppacino!

anytime... working hours also can..
come come :) Kallang Stadium very nice environment.
I dry run with friends a few months ago. Even before I started this thread.

3 hours when initially I planned for 1.5hours

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.