Oh man .. Eight Sim card calling from Batam to Eight sim card in Singapore.Eight have Batam branch meh??
Eight have Batam branch meh??
hi, eight telecom can free data roam in abu dhabi or duabai?
can check the faqhi, eight telecom can free data roam in abu dhabi or duabai?
Tempted switched port online, but few comments said problem ? so better to ubi port ah or
Can’t be slow as Simba ba. Been using my main line on Simba. Really vomit blood.actually i wouldnt advise to port to eight for now if this is your main line. perhaps wait till they are more stable. they have been so aggressive with their sales campaign and overwhelming till they cannot manage the customers. in the event the line is down or port in failed, one will not able to get support from them. the only support they have is one and only email and it may takes ages for them to revert
if this is your mainline, don't port to eight. go for mno telco, i read singtel sim only has promo and only paying like $14+, you can go to the sim only thread to look for more info there
eight speed is slow too. for those who had been enjoying fast speed, then you won't like eight cos it is very slow, network too congested. for me, i don't go for speed, so it is still doable for me.
some comment simba better than eight leh, i don't know cos i don't use simba, so cannot commentCan’t be slow as Simba ba. Been using my main line on Simba. Really vomit blood.
This one should be for existing singtel customer. The cheapest MNO sim only i think is M1 Maxxif this is your mainline, don't port to eight. go for mno telco, i read singtel sim only has promo and only paying like $14+, you can go to the sim only thread to look for more info there
m1 maxx actually also not bad lehThis one should be for existing singtel customer. The cheapest MNO sim only i think is M1 Maxx
yes, i think their 5G is okay. But not sure about the 4G speed.m1 maxx actually also not bad leh
when i was at expo few days ago, tested eight and m1 maxx. m1 maxx speed much more superior than eight
HAVE!!hi, eight telecom can free data roam in abu dhabi or duabai?
Avoid eight if you dun have the time to deal with the drama and having line cut off.Tempted switched port online, but few comments said problem ? so better to ubi port ah or
Slower than simba. Like 3G speed. No, not even 3.5G (H+ speed)Can’t be slow as Simba ba. Been using my main line on Simba. Really vomit blood.
Yuppp go for Maxx or GOMO or Zym. The speed is blazing fast. You might get speeding summon for using themyes, i think their 5G is okay. But not sure about the 4G speed.
Go Maxx! go!m1 maxx actually also not bad leh
when i was at expo few days ago, tested eight and m1 maxx. m1 maxx speed much more superior than eight
Yes, cheap but also reliably fastThis one should be for existing singtel customer. The cheapest MNO sim only i think is M1 Maxx
i was at expo area few days ago, got chance to test m1 maxxYuppp go for Maxx or GOMO or Zym. The speed is blazing fast. You might get speeding summon for using them