m1 maxx = 219
eight = 59
GG?![]()
how about 8 sim ?i was at expo area few days ago, got chance to test m1 maxx
download speed
m1 maxx = 219
eight = 59
GG?![]()
let me try the IDD calls in thailand first lahGo Maxx! go!
True incident to report, happaned on Saturday last weekend. Just a few days ago.some comment simba better than eight leh, i don't know cos i don't use simba, so cannot comment
eight was good in the beginning, speed wise still acceptable, now seems getting worst and slow...
perhaps network congested. but so far still good for me
what do you mean?how about 8 sim ?
yes, nowadays eight speed is very bad.. i remember July time, it was pretty good, when i tested both starhub and eight speed, not too far from each other.True incident to report.
brought my family to a korean bbq establishment in tanjong pagar.
used eight to scan the QR code menu. no response. Kept trying for 5mins.
Wife and kid got impatient liao.
switched data to Simba, voila, can order under Simba line.
nowadays eight very congested, thus slow, especially after Comex.
ah .. cause u didn't mentioned 8 speed at expo i was wondering why only maxxwhat do you mean?
tested btwn maxx and eight. maxx speed more superior
Last I checked, eight numerical symbol is still 8.how about 8 sim ?
Faster marry ur tirak so both of you can use maxx. Apply for her LTVP ok?let me try the IDD calls in thailand first lah
i need IDD calls!!!
maxx no have IDD calls, not doable for me
i got mentioned leh.. you missed out?ah .. cause u didn't mentioned 8 speed at expo i was wondering why only maxx![]()

He did.ah .. cause u didn't mentioned 8 speed at expo i was wondering why only maxx![]()
Glad that you have finally tasted eight weaknesses.True incident to report.
brought my family to a korean bbq establishment in tanjong pagar.
used eight to scan the QR code menu. no response. Kept trying for 5mins.
Wife and kid got impatient liao.
switched data to Simba, voila, can order under Simba line.
nowadays eight very congested, thus slow, especially after Comex.
nvm lah, use first and see howFaster marry ur tirak so both of you can use maxx. Apply for her LTVP ok?
For eight, even aboveground EWL is also sluggish.Glad that you have finally tasted eight weaknesses.
When I was on eight, i have use my zym to hotspot just to upload photos to getgo.
Also anywhere can suddenly emergency calls only- no network.
Each has its good. Simba, eight and so on.

m1 maxx actually also not bad leh
when i was at expo few days ago, tested eight and m1 maxx. m1 maxx speed much more superior than eight
yes, i think their 5G is okay. But not sure about the 4G speed.
Translation: @~sabaisabai~ topped up months ahead and cannot jump ship now. Shopee voucher is bad!nvm lah, use first and see how
i dont really need fast speed lah.. got internet to use can liao leh
lets see if it will improve or not, by then decide, no rush
i was at EWL few days ago, able to access, not sure how fast the speedFor eight, even aboveground EWL is also sluggish.![]()
Did you hedged months ahead? If no, can feel free to port liao.For eight, even aboveground EWL is also sluggish.![]()
yap i mentioned before the top-up is marketing gimmick, this is to to make ppl to stay else they will be wasting the creditsTranslation: @~sabaisabai~ topped up months ahead and cannot jump ship now. Shopee voucher is bad!
NO NO, am not jumping!!Translation: @~sabaisabai~ topped up months ahead and cannot jump ship now. Shopee voucher is bad!
yes, it is true, but dont hedge too long.. for me 4-5mths are good enoughyap i mentioned before the topp up is making tool to make ppl to stay. else they will be wasting the credits