Eight Telecom discussion thread

~sabaisabai~

depends on your health status and constitution loh. Some of us infected 13-15 months then hospitalized. @Habrosus as far as I know, still not yet hospitalized. I think the one in ICU is @~sabaisabai~

I look forward to seeing your daily updates here next week!!
but i only hedged 5mths nia leh, where got in ICU? :s22:
those hedged 12mths then how? :s13:

@TyL3r_DuRd3n - this bro is on 14mths :p

NovelLobster

but i only hedged 5mths nia leh, where got in ICU? :s22:
those hedged 12mths then how? :s13:

@TyL3r_DuRd3n - this bro is on 14mths :p
That’s why I said depends on individual health status mah… some people infected 15 months get hospitalized, some infected for shorter duration still get into ICU.

I do remember someone in this thread said he’s in ICU leh… Not you ah? Means you can make preparations to join the 2025 Christmas party already? Eh now Shopee got daily voucher leh. You can hedge 1 month per day—very efficient use of your time

~sabaisabai~

Oh well, hope it's a good investment that you guys have made. Eight and Hock or DV will be very happy, laughing all the way till cny 2025
confirm it is good for me lah $20+ vs $8 - you say leh?
i used to pay $20+/mth to starhub leh.. and been with them for many years
so i am ok with starhub network, not sure about others
what is good for me may not be good for others
always dyodd 🙃

TyL3r_DuRd3n

if you find the answers not useful please dont waste time here
head down to service centre to find out. if no more free plan, just pay $8 to get the plan
it comes with free 288 idd calls, and 8gb data roaming too
now has promo till end sep, you pay $8, you get $8, so it is like free 1mth for you
no prawn, fish also good

then subsequently top up via shopee, can get discount instead paying $8/mth
Chill chill
I observed nobody bothers to respond.
there is a saying dun bite the hand that (spoon)feeds you.

~sabaisabai~

Oh well, hope it's a good investment that you guys have made. Eight and Hock or DV will be very happy, laughing all the way till cny 2025

lol. why they laugh all the way?
it's win win. we also laugh all the way. avg price only $6+ leh where I was paying $20+

I can dream of my cai png with fish liao :s12::s12:

buy no scare. scare no buy

TyL3r_DuRd3n

Is there any chance for 5G be available in the near future?
960x0.jpg

I cannot see
Can you see if it is a yes or no?

ekardo

tried Eight for past 2 weeks but think network not as good as Zym or SImba (active user for these 2 telco).

but for the price..can lun...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.