NovelLobster
You don’t think so much lah. You focus on getting well firstyou ish very poisonus leh![]()
my starhub was $20, as my CID $5 was waived.and i thought my singtel post paid line at $30+ was already outrageous! faintz
but i only hedged 5mths nia leh, where got in ICU?depends on your health status and constitution loh. Some of us infected 13-15 months then hospitalized. @Habrosus as far as I know, still not yet hospitalized. I think the one in ICU is @~sabaisabai~
I look forward to seeing your daily updates here next week!!

Oh well, hope it's a good investment that you guys have made. Eight and Hock or DV will be very happy, laughing all the way till cny 2025but i only hedged 5mths nia leh, where got in ICU?
those hedged 12mths then how?
@TyL3r_DuRd3n - this bro is on 14mths![]()
my starhub was $20, as my CID $5 was waived.
by right should be $25
That’s why I said depends on individual health status mah… some people infected 15 months get hospitalized, some infected for shorter duration still get into ICU.but i only hedged 5mths nia leh, where got in ICU?
those hedged 12mths then how?
@TyL3r_DuRd3n - this bro is on 14mths![]()
yalor, same here, much happier with eightthat $30+ included waiver of caller id, enabling roaming, and something else i can't remember (since that line is history) otherwise it would be $40+. now happier on eight
confirm it is good for me lah $20+ vs $8 - you say leh?Oh well, hope it's a good investment that you guys have made. Eight and Hock or DV will be very happy, laughing all the way till cny 2025
Yah can add fish alsoyalor, same here, much happier with eight
save alot leh, can eat many days cai png![]()
Sounds like singtelThe worst case scenario. I went out for meal. Left wallet at home. Wanna do digital pay for my meal but no network and ended up didn't take my meal and fainted on the way home.![]()
Chill chillif you find the answers not useful please dont waste time here
head down to service centre to find out. if no more free plan, just pay $8 to get the plan
it comes with free 288 idd calls, and 8gb data roaming too
now has promo till end sep, you pay $8, you get $8, so it is like free 1mth for you
no prawn, fish also good
then subsequently top up via shopee, can get discount instead paying $8/mth
Add heybeehiamYah can add fish also
literally, time, will heal your woundsYou don’t think so much lah. You focus on getting well first
1159hrs, wound will heal.literally, time, will heal your wounds
Oh well, hope it's a good investment that you guys have made. Eight and Hock or DV will be very happy, laughing all the way till cny 2025

Is there any chance for 5G be available in the near future?
Buy more, buy more…lol. why they laugh all the way?
it's win win. we also laugh all the way. avg price only $6+ leh where I was paying $20+
I can dream of my cai png with fish liao
buy no scare. scare no buy