cosmothecat
TS, come JB Malaysia find uncle to relax and eat and shop
yes. stage 4 and old is just waiting to pass on. treatment also makes quality of life jin jialat. no good choices left.Just take care of yourself can already.
Your auntie just got bad childhood in the past so they compare here and there.
Let them be, they will leave the world sooner than you think.
As for stage 4 cancer, I am sorry but percentage to full cure is very low as it is last stage and not wise to pour too much money to cure it.
Have a good time while they are still around. Take care at the same time. Protecting family of your same household is more important. Ignore those that does not stay with you.
now they also want $5k not so easy nowadays alsoConsider a foreign wife la
i cannot tell if u are joking …Try yr mp, hope can get some kind of help too.
yes already connected with social worker. thank u.Serious answer: for the hospital bill, ask the hospital to connect you with social worker. If you are in financial hardship, usually can pay by installment at zero interest and get more subsidies. Can also approach MP, they usually can help up to 3 months cash although not much. And in parallel can also approach MSF for help. Crowdfunding also can. Many generous sinkies
sg gov actually got a lot help if you are really poor. The segment that is in most difficult position is the middle class.
regarding the auntie, just leave the group or at least mute it. Need to learn to walk away from toxic people.
hang in there, take it one day at a time
Wow, yr mp also as bad as mine.i cannot tell if u are joking …
suggest u either mute her or u quit the chat group. simple as it is.everything seems going grey and depressing.
work jin stressful cannot keep up, close family member just got diagnosed with stage 4 cancer spread to organs, my own health on the decline, so many bills to pay but not enough money. then got horrible auntie everyday jiak ba jin eng must say bad things about me at least one time on family group chat.
if everyday hear that i’m useless, i good for nothing, can’t even earn much from my low admin job, can’t even do things properly …
think I will go mad or depressed very soon.
and yes, i have the SOS number on my contact list cos i kiasee.
why ish life getting more jialat nowadays? i miss the simple old days long time ago.
Dun go thru agent lanow they also want $5k not so easy nowadays also
May I understand how old is your family member ?yes. stage 4 and old is just waiting to pass on. treatment also makes quality of life jin jialat. no good choices left.
82 … but was healthy previously then suddenly deteriorateMay I understand how old is your family member ?
Cancer is hard to detect early because no pain and symptoms and once detected is almost stage 3 or 4 ..
i tell u i realise in this world hor, the bad people life very good one. she got grandchildren, son in law rich, and dunno why 80 still so healthy.Tell that auntie of yours likely she will die before you ask her to diam diam lah. Old Liao still talk crap.
Mouth so smelly also remind her when crossing the road to watch both sides. Wait kena langgar by car.
Tell her if langgar can die nevermind. Don't burden society.
Then block that group chat just ignore that room temperature IQ boomer.
Personally I like to match energy. If people guai lan with me my skin can be very thick one.