i scared if company know will pok me immediately. i just joined them recently nia.Not easy during these difficult times, do take a step at a time , stay strong, try to overcome them.
Seek help from hospital n company n counselling
Block yr toxic auntie.
Or U leave that family group chat group.
i just need outlet la. feeling jin down until buay tahan have to just let it out somewhere.Btw ts, besides edmw who else did you tell?
You gotta let someone in the family circle know hor
You tell us no use wor, unless your objective ish to rant nia.![]()
Just exit the family chat groupeverything seems going grey and depressing.
work jin stressful cannot keep up, close family member just got diagnosed with stage 4 cancer spread to organs, my own health on the decline, so many bills to pay but not enough money. then got horrible auntie everyday jiak ba jin eng must say bad things about me at least one time on family group chat.
if everyday hear that i’m useless, i good for nothing, can’t even earn much from my low admin job, can’t even do things properly …
think I will go mad or depressed very soon.
and yes, i have the SOS number on my contact list cos i kiasee.
why ish life getting more jialat nowadays? i miss the simple old days long time ago.
her son in law got pay me a bit to take her for hospital check ups cos he big shot in company got no time. each time i bring her ish $20 + the transport expenses.TS is your horrible auntie paying you monthly salary? If yes then no choice, gotta suck it up
If NO, then just chao kan her back or exit the group chat la. U small kid? Let people scold or make snide remarks, then just hang your head low and go online to whine?
If you gona tell me no la cannot, she is still family member, I scared this I scared that... then u obviously deserved to be bullied by her. Cos she knows your mentality and eat you on this...
I used to have 1 or 2 colleagues & relatives always like to make snide remarks about me too. But there was once I snapped and chao kan the person back gaolat gaolat... from then on everytime the person will just smile sheepishly & talk very politely to me when see me
Some people are like that one. You need to chao kan them properly 1 time, and they will realized you are no pushover and learn to shut their mouths up
They continually make you feel bad about yourself only because you allow them to do so
Then get others for help.i scared if company know will pok me immediately. i just joined them recently nia.
u need help...everything seems going grey and depressing.
work jin stressful cannot keep up, close family member just got diagnosed with stage 4 cancer spread to organs, my own health on the decline, so many bills to pay but not enough money. then got horrible auntie everyday jiak ba jin eng must say bad things about me at least one time on family group chat.
if everyday hear that i’m useless, i good for nothing, can’t even earn much from my low admin job, can’t even do things properly …
why ish life getting more jialat nowadays? i miss the simple old days long time ago.
not everyone is born into rich or healthy family, so cannot control your birth family.past half a century liao still not married because i useless lowly paid no one want bbfa according to my family.
Leave the group chat to send a message. Any reason to stay in the group chat?everything seems going grey and depressing.
$20 enough to let her abuse u + be her delivery manher son in law got pay me a bit to take her for hospital check ups cos he big shot in company got no time. each time i bring her ish $20 + the transport expenses.
this is extra $ for me also so i just suck it up diam diam lor
Serious answer: for the hospital bill, ask the hospital to connect you with social worker. If you are in financial hardship, usually can pay by installment at zero interest and get more subsidies. Can also approach MP, they usually can help up to 3 months cash although not much. And in parallel can also approach MSF for help. Crowdfunding also can. Many generous sinkieseverything seems going grey and depressing.
Try yr mp, hope can get some kind of help too.i scared if company know will pok me immediately. i just joined them recently nia.
Consider a foreign wife lapast half a century liao still not married because i useless lowly paid no one want bbfa according to my family.