FatalethaL
I listen to whitney houston and leona lewis on it. So i find the mids abit thin compared to 8a.
agreed

I listen to whitney houston and leona lewis on it. So i find the mids abit thin compared to 8a.

Opening this thread for those that have been poisoned dip dip by Fitear.
Went to Jaben and tested the TG334 and Uncle Wilson's C435. Really is tio poison dip dip. Do go down to test the 334 before the set is sold away.
All i could say is that it is the BEST universal i heard till date.
The C435 is in a totally different league. If i don have a custom. I will probably sell pigu just to get it.
Do try the above mentioned earphone at your own risk.![]()
Did u manage to try the 335 ?
The last set for sale is demo set? How come supposed to be for sale but whole world trying it
Tried 435 not 335 leh

As what I can recall my hearing, 435 is into mid and high.
The 335 is into bass.
When I first heard the 335, it's a bit bassy to me. Maybe I would said the mid bass is stronger.
I did not wanted to try the 435 until that SA told me just tried lah since trying is free..................
Then died liao. The sound is very balance, airy, transparent, smooth, sparkling high but the bass is a neutral to me. It's at a different level. I could hear the saliva of Suzy's voice tone................
Now still waiting patiently.....................![]()

yea it is really good. i tot 334 was good until i heard 435![]()

Too bad, u never tried the 335. I want some opinions.

next time lo.
i didnt know they have the 335 also![]()

I don't know is it still there.
The last time I go, they had the 333, 335 and 435.
333 - I tried and find that the sound is a bit bright. The mid and high are a bit harsh and forward. Don't quite really like it.................
I also tried the FAD from Japan and it's also good but pricy..............![]()
U shld be happy with 435. Now haunting alot ppl liao haha

Still waiting patiently................................
The 334 u tried is the Universal IEM ?![]()
yea it is the universal one![]()
Ur japanese contact can do C435 or MH335 bo? Ship ear impression to them.
LOL
Parterre is how many driver? Wats the signature like?

Yea lo. I wonder y ppl say 334 bassy. To me it goes low when the music calls for it. But definitely not bassy. The mids is abit thin on the 334 for me
however, to peeps who listen to analog (natural) instruments such as violin, harp, yada yada... should totally try the Piano Forte X. the sound is mesmerizing...
(note: if u listen to genres like pop with it, ur ears would pretty much tell u to respond or react, WTF?!?!?!?!)

Cravenz, a fellow Singaporean head-fier shared his own impressions on the TG 334 recently on the last few pgs, been following that thread randomly every now and then, and he's not the only one that has made comments that the bass quantity on 334 can be overpowering on some tracks, as I've been picking up similar feedback/impressions from other HK/taiwanese owners of the TG 334 as well although I do understand this issue can be polarising due to our own individual songs/genre preferences depending on what we listen to.
If you scroll further down on that discussion thread, another head-fier member Shotgunshane also gave his own impressions that compared to the Tralucent 1Plus2, which is a hybrid universal with a 10mm dynamic transducer as woofer, he actually feels that the TG 334 has the max amount of bass for his own listening preferences compared to the 1Plus2 (though according to his profile, 1Plus2 is not any weaker compared to TG 334, and he personally favours the UM Merlins bass qualities over MG6Pros in terms of customs), and I actually rem his taste pretty well as in the past according to some of his impressions shared under those JVC FX700/MDR-EX1000/FAD Piano Forte threads, his own preferences are usually more towards phones with gd bassy qualities/tilted towards warm tonality.
No comments abt yr comment of TG 334 being thin on the mids, cause i haven't even heard it for myself lol.