really! hahaha yay thank you for the super fast reply. hahaha!
Those that can be written on like a notepad are commonly known as tablet. i do own one, T4215. whether its of any good would depend solely on the user. if you dun use the functions frequently, then its a waste of cash buying it cos it costs more than a regular laptop.
/quote]
thanx for advice.
Im just wondering though, with Fujitsu and tablets, they are not very focused on graphics. Does this just affect gaming or dvd/hd viewing?
advante said:Im just wondering though, with Fujitsu and tablets, they are not very focused on graphics. Does this just affect gaming or dvd/hd viewing?
i bought a s7211 for and from poly ... how come i install CnC3 and play the game half way then lag and say got prob?
cannot be video card or sound card mah ... then how sia?
btw can it change video and sound card?
erm , i wanna to ask ,
1)where do you all buy laptop protector?
2) do you all remove the battary when going to use it??
i am saying e8410
other game like what? if cnc cannot then dota can? sian really canot change graphic card and all? knn my laptop use only for school work ...
Laptop protector as the case or the plastic protector that is stick on the laptop itself?
I don't normally remove the battery when i Used for all of my laptops.
so more or less both the cards are on par?
plastic protector
Hmm, I was thinking of getting either the Fujitsu one or the Lenovo laptop but not sure which to get...
hope you guys can help me out (sorry first time potential buyer here)
if a game needs say 250mb of graphics, how much of integrated grpahics do i need to run it?
im thinking of going with s6410 as recommended but am afraid it cant run even some of my old games that i keep for memories' sake