Good.... thatz doing homework.someone say alexis is here.......
If she is put up by PAP in my GRC I still won't vote for her. I will actually rate her lower than sewerage rats.....
Good.... thatz doing homework.someone say alexis is here.......
if the resident dun take this chance. next round they will likely be spilted out again. nobody always comes over and give u a choice.
Nothing that's why I feel punggol voters don't have much to be angry about.What is the sagat in punggol?
Ok. Tot like got sagat.Nothing that's why I feel punggol voters don't have much to be angry about.
thats why she suan sxl gky is the stranger.........Good.... thatz doing homework.
If she is put up by PAP in my GRC I still won't vote for her. I will actually rate her lower than sewerage rats.....
I think many are here. Just keeping quietsomeone say alexis is here.......
Should have put LHL. Ultimate of ultimate stakebecause he knows deep down..
it is a big battle ground..
just liked 2011...how PAP lost Aljunied...
but of this time round the stake is higher.....since GKY is DPM!![]()
Actually I don't like this method of giving PAP MPs DPM titles so that they can influence voters in a GE, DPM Salary over 5 years cost how much of taxpayers' money. Somemore, GKY past few years practically MIA and ORD Mode liao. He already expressed his intention of wanting to retire, and not wanting to be DPM.Don't understand at all why ppl say they like or respect him etc. all I remember is how he gives useless replies or just look at LW when difficult questions was raised on live TV during COVID.
I believe (or hope that) when we vote for opposition parties, we vote to effect real checks and balances on the ruling party (don't just let ruling party ownself check ownself).Nothing that's why I feel punggol voters don't have much to be angry about.
It will take time. There are around 1.07m people who are age above 60. These are eligible voters.so u expect bloomers to be around in another 40 years? like elon musk says one. many amdk still collect social welfare in the usa at 400 years old?![]()
It will take time. There are around 1.07m people who are age above 60. These are eligible voters.
40 years means 8 GEs to be held.
40 years later is also around the time whereby many HDB will go into zero values.
I believe (or hope that) when we vote for opposition parties, we vote to effect real checks and balances on the ruling party (don't just let ruling party ownself check ownself).
Though it's true that many had voted against PAP because they were angry with PAP.
still sinkies faulti have always said this... the moment they took Tharman out to be a symbolic President, they have lost all rights to say or hint that any of them is indispensable. hello? who is GKY compared to Tharman? hello?
if GKY goes and sg really suffers it is just bad contingency planning on PAP's part.
Maybe because they not good friends?Actually Sun Xueling's quote of "We do not need strangers to come to Punggol" really did GKY a discredit.. it is so obvious that GKY come to Punggol last min.. yet she made such a remark.. I know she wanted to target WP but it will also backfire against GKY.. seems like she is not politically astute.. unless she indirectly buay song GKY come Punggol to snatch credit.. then it makes sense..