Oinkize
Injured/death will also be covered lor. But if bus cancelled, delayed, postponed not covered.Bus accident leh?![]()
Casino still putting cash on tableHi, thanks all for the replies! I think I will just go ahead and exchange cash after all.
I see. This means even gambling, e.g. exchange chips at table need to use this card? No more put cash on table already?
Also, for theme park a google search seems to show its 100% cashless. Maybe should get my membership card renewed asap then, I only still hv the old card.
up up down down left right left right BA BA select startTGIF i also cum join in ask question
10cents or 20 cents jackpot machine easier to win major har?
hahahah
Grab is easily available even for short distance around GH. Price is 1/4 of what gh taxi fare. Eg gh taxi fare from FWH to awana GPO is rm54, grab fare is rm12 for non peak hr.guys just to check is it easy to get grab from genting down to Jalan Jati 1 and also back up to first world hotel?
Sluts are welcumup up down down left right left right BA BA select start
sometimes AB AB
do that for 69 times, and your jackpot will cum regardless of 10c or 20c
always practise safe slutting ... slotting I mean
I rem there used to be a stack of red cards that we could just grab and play slots for eg. Not sure how that works and if still available. Maybe some peeps just don't wanna earn gp or genting to track their play. Saw some aunties collect the cards. Maybe to play dominoes.The membership card is a must .
You need it for the slot machines.
For table games, you need it to clock the points.
Shopping will also give you gp points.
Those were temporary GRC cards needed for slot machines play - meant for non members.... especially for some tourists who just wanna play for fun. I oso collected couple of those cards especially with nice nbrs eg.ending with XXX1888I rem there used to be a stack of red cards that we could just grab and play slots for eg. Not sure how that works and if still available. Maybe some peeps just don't wanna earn gp or genting to track their play. Saw some aunties collect the cards. Maybe to play dominoes.

just like dummy room card insert to power on electrical appliancesI rem there used to be a stack of red cards that we could just grab and play slots for eg. Not sure how that works and if still available. Maybe some peeps just don't wanna earn gp or genting to track their play. Saw some aunties collect the cards. Maybe to play dominoes.
Google is your best friend:Anyone know where to buy touch n go card in genting.
likely still out of stock when i last checked at some convenience stores such as 7/11 in early jul gentingAnyone know where to buy touch n go card in genting.
Anyone knows?? Kam xiaIf want go in end august and just want to stay first World hotel, no chance liao? Travel agency require genting membership and they don't accept app sign up kind (say need physical card)
genting fwh Will Always have room even at last minute If you are willing to fork out a sum probably to the tune of maybe rm250 per night upwards.Anyone knows?? Kam xia
So far no prob. Cos of msia shortage that's why Ezlink partnered with tng.The ezlink-tng card cant be use at wdland cp![]()