Genting FAQ - Part 3

uphill

Three nights there. Slots were hungry when I was there 2 weeks ago. 5 Dragons Pearl zapped me 400 bucks without a free spin. 5 dragons gold box box me 600 bucks with only one free spin (which paid 90 bucks). Fortune King Gold and Rapid also suck-ed me a few hundred each. I was only betting 2.5/spin.

Dancing Panda, Wheel of Prosperity, All Aboard, and Bu Bu Gao took me a few hundred bucks each, but churned out lots of fun.

Thoroughly enjoyed the recent trip.
I just returned. The last night 1100 bucks feed 4 machine in 1.5hrs
One 5 dragon gold many free game. All dragon try except white one, all paid peanuts. Suck 500.
Another 5 dragon gold 1 free game and also give me peanuts. Suck 200.
2 machine near the entrance near Don Don Don, each suck 200 no free game.
Play at 2.5 and 1.9 per spin.
No fun for me.

BTW walk pass 迎财神 at the ground floor around 2 plus am. 1 machine freez waiting hand paid. Bet 880 at 50 cents denom. Good paid around 170k credit.

st00pig

I just returned. The last night 1100 bucks feed 4 machine in 1.5hrs
One 5 dragon gold many free game. All dragon try except white one, all paid peanuts. Suck 500.
Another 5 dragon gold 1 free game and also give me peanuts. Suck 200.
2 machine near the entrance near Don Don Don, each suck 200 no free game.
Play at 2.5 and 1.9 per spin.
No fun for me.

BTW walk pass 迎财神 at the ground floor around 2 plus am. 1 machine freez waiting hand paid. Bet 880 at 50 cents denom. Good paid around 170k credit.
Slot machines are just like Toto. For just a "small token", one can get a very high pay out (if we are extremely lucky)! Gaming is an expensive hobby. Have fun, but don't indulge. Cheers.

kevinlaikf

Went to level 1 to play slots after hours slugging in ETG to claim all possible voucher and beef up my TP.
At level 1, cannot find the "bu bu gao", tried the 迎财神 and same, just look out for full treasure pot, and aiming the caishen to push the treasure. Quite happy with the luck playing this for 3 days.

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

st00pig

Went to level 1 to play slots after hours slugging in ETG to claim all possible voucher and beef up my TP.
At level 1, cannot find the "bu bu gao", tried the 迎财神 and same, just look out for full treasure pot, and aiming the caishen to push the treasure. Quite happy with the luck playing this for 3 days.

Ooh... you could have missed it. There is a cluster of them (8 in number). 步步高 slot machines are located somewhere towards the end of the right footpath (near the 5 dragons rapid locality) at level 1.

迎财神 is not bad too, but I have no luck on 迎财神 and 接财神. Glad that you had fun! Win more.

GentingMan

Guys, I m going up next Sunday....want to ask if silver club at level 1, the chip they use is it the same as level 1 n 2 or same as level 3 gold club vip?

Can u squeeze card in the silver club ?

st00pig

Guys, I m going up next Sunday....want to ask if silver club at level 1, the chip they use is it the same as level 1 n 2 or same as level 3 gold club vip?

Paiseh, Bro. Didn't step into Silver Club. My elders did went in, but they were only into slot. Hope other brothers/sisters can advise you shortly.

uphill

Saw new slot Dragon Trio at level 1. Nice graphic.

vaxvms

Heard Ang Mo during cold weather can wear their jeans for 2 weeks.:s13:

talking abt winter me also wore the same winter pants for 2 wk during holiday haha

as long as no smell i think is fine lah

vaxvms

me also nvr step in silver club
but no reason they using vip chips ....unless they wan make inconvenience for players to cash out

GentingMan

Ok thanks guys, silver club open til now I also no go in see see look look....only bypass it when I go eat fish n chip at the cafe lol....it seems that little people inside the silver club though everytime I pass by

Huatan

Hi all, would like to ask a question. I booked a room from 24-28, but I will be reaching Genting on 25th at about 3-4am, if I do online check in now, will I still be able to collect the physical / digital key when I reach? Or is there like any time limit that I have to collect the key by certain timing after online check in?

uphill

Ok thanks guys, silver club open til now I also no go in see see look look....only bypass it when I go eat fish n chip at the cafe lol....it seems that little people inside the silver club though everytime I pass by
Only saw 2X GP and 2X TP for Tue to Thu for red and sliver card.
Gold card limit to VIP area for privilege, no good.

uphill

Hi all, would like to ask a question. I booked a room from 24-28, but I will be reaching Genting on 25th at about 3-4am, if I do online check in now, will I still be able to collect the physical / digital key when I reach? Or is there like any time limit that I have to collect the key by certain timing after online check in?
I send a mail inform them my late check in.
You try online check in and also mail them. After reach see what happens.

vaxvms

check in in app and pay the tourism tax n room number will be assigned to u liao

in short pay tax = room number allocated to u

reach than go kiosk collect key

st00pig

Kiosks will be closed from midnight to 6 or 7am. You will have to pick up the key(s) at the counter. Would be at least an hour or two in the queue. Hope you need not have to wait so long. Have fun and enjoy!

vaxvms

this might happen when one buy outside private insurance

but platinum area normally no such issue as private holding 1 whole box of chips for payout

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.