read at where? google?Those who want to play blackjack , kindly read up on Basic Strategy first![]()
Yes Google is your friend. Just google Basic Strategy or you can also carry a cue card.read at where? google?
0GPJust went Agoda look see. The hotel very ex sia. Do u all stay at genting or just do day trip? Or all go only when have free room?![]()
yesCan i use the same member GP to book for two rooms on the same day? Is it the same GP amount?
Thanks!
Wa! Board so late ar. Looks that the cruise night like not worth it. Anyway dinner till 8-9pm. So still in time for dinner and breakfast...Anyone been to Genting Cruise-Coach package?
Since the boarding at SG is around 6pm and disembarking at 10am at Port Klang for coach bus transfer.
Is there any buffet meal onboard? dinner? bfast?
Night cruise can be board only after 8pm. Go on board still have dinner. When coming back to sg still can have lunch.Wa! Board so late ar. Looks that the cruise night like not worth it. Anyway dinner till 8-9pm. So still in time for dinner and breakfast...
They want to 'save' 1 night hotel stay money mah... should have just go casino straight than to wait there. More productiveSometimes in the early morning you can see some folks both young and old sleeping upright on the chairs at FWH lobby. Comfortable meh?
2 way leh? I thought 1 n cruise 2n genting back back coach?Night cruise can be board only after 8pm. Go on board still have dinner. When coming back to sg still can have lunch.
What i went is 3d2n night cruise.2 way leh? I thought 1 n cruise 2n genting back back coach?
Likely to be jhks. Unlikely we want to rough it out.They want to 'save' 1 night hotel stay money mah... should have just go casino straight than to wait there. More productive
Ah... we salah channel...What i went is 3d2n night cruise.![]()
Here we ish tokking de Genting integrated hill resort huanAh... we salah channel...

I think you will be able to have dinner and breakfast. Lunch cannot confirm as not sure what time you will need to disembark...WTS Cruise+Coach package 4D3N.
One Night on cruise, next day port Klang disembark take shuttle to Genting stay 2N, then coach bus back to SG. Transportation all covered, except port tax.
My earlier question asked if buffet included on board?
how many meals?
Sent from my friend's mobile.