Genting FAQ - Part 3

craze_ho

Just went Agoda look see. The hotel very ex sia. Do u all stay at genting or just do day trip? Or all go only when have free room? :ROFLMAO:

ST103444

Can i use the same member GP to book for two rooms on the same day? Is it the same GP amount?

Thanks!

kevinlaikf

Anyone been to Genting Cruise-Coach package?
Since the boarding at SG is around 6pm and disembarking at 10am at Port Klang for coach bus transfer.
Is there any buffet meal onboard? dinner? bfast?

Oinkize

Anyone been to Genting Cruise-Coach package?
Since the boarding at SG is around 6pm and disembarking at 10am at Port Klang for coach bus transfer.
Is there any buffet meal onboard? dinner? bfast?
Wa! Board so late ar. Looks that the cruise night like not worth it. Anyway dinner till 8-9pm. So still in time for dinner and breakfast...

kenong1980

Wa! Board so late ar. Looks that the cruise night like not worth it. Anyway dinner till 8-9pm. So still in time for dinner and breakfast...
Night cruise can be board only after 8pm. Go on board still have dinner. When coming back to sg still can have lunch.

bruiser69

Sometimes in the early morning you can see some folks both young and old sleeping upright on the chairs at FWH lobby. Comfortable meh?

Oinkize

Sometimes in the early morning you can see some folks both young and old sleeping upright on the chairs at FWH lobby. Comfortable meh?
They want to 'save' 1 night hotel stay money mah... should have just go casino straight than to wait there. More productive

kevinlaikf

My FR review of clean massage spa in Genting..
Tried both Oriental and M Spa in 2 separate visit, both free from TP play, the former is better (more pro more relax after treatment), the latter just finish and no ginger tea after massage, even I go cheapo batam also got hot drinks.

Had yet to try Thai Odyssey and Healing Hands yet. And the not-so-clean ones (no lobang).

kevinlaikf

WTS Cruise+Coach package 4D3N.
One Night on cruise, next day port Klang disembark take shuttle to Genting stay 2N, then coach bus back to SG. Transportation all covered, except port tax.

My earlier question asked if buffet included on board?
how many meals?

Sent from my friend's mobile.

Oinkize

WTS Cruise+Coach package 4D3N.
One Night on cruise, next day port Klang disembark take shuttle to Genting stay 2N, then coach bus back to SG. Transportation all covered, except port tax.

My earlier question asked if buffet included on board?
how many meals?

Sent from my friend's mobile.
I think you will be able to have dinner and breakfast. Lunch cannot confirm as not sure what time you will need to disembark...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.