Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

st00pig

lion cash so good meh?

but realli always full house

It's near the entrance at level one. They make a lot of noise. Hence, like those Bingo Frenzy Machines near the middle stretch (on the right hand side), are always packed with people.

I am always in the casino as early as 5ish in the morning. Bo lang one. Can choose any machines you want. Personally, I would try my luck at the Coin Combo machines at level 2. They are quite fun. But once after 10am or so... most popular machines are always occupied.

meridian

kevinlaikf

I am always in the casino as early as 5ish in the morning. Bo lang one. Can choose any machines you want. Personally, I would try my luck at the Coin Combo machines at level 2. They are quite fun. But once after 10am or so... most popular machines are always occupied.

You probably heard this from staff quite often if u play around 5-6am, "Last 3 games.."

meridian

Never heard of it before. I am always playing slots from 5ish in the morning until 1ish in the morning!:ROFLMAO:
Power, mind sharing how much capital to play whole day ? Me no luck with slots, rm 1k press finish in half an hour :(

kevinlaikf

Power, mind sharing how much capital to play whole day ? Me no luck with slots, rm 1k press finish in half an hour :(
I bring RM2K to SkyCasino level 1 auto spin roulette, 8hrs daily total in 4 or more session, my pot usually doubled.
Hit RM2.5K, cash out RM500, stop session and spend/or play slots.
Repeat after rest.

Worked for me every month, zero stress. Good training for my upcoming retirement years.

st00pig

Yah, 1K can finish very fast, especially on 5 Dragons Good Fortune with just 8.8/spin. I hop around. I have no capital restriction. Machine wise... any denom, any wager. Suay, can lose more than RM$15k per day. So... try not to indulge. Play for fun is fine.

rejavertian

I bring RM2K to SkyCasino level 1 auto spin roulette, 8hrs daily total in 4 or more session, my pot usually doubled.
Hit RM2.5K, cash out RM500, stop session and spend/or play slots.
Repeat after rest.

Worked for me every month, zero stress. Good training for my upcoming retirement years.
wah power leh...

i usually only know how to play black and red to get free points. haha..

kevinlaikf

wah power leh...

i usually only know how to play black and red to get free points. haha..
In the past, i was quite obsessed with Tier Point, just to obtain qualifying points to maintain my card status.
Now that I been to Platinium, instead my rewards getting less. I could get the same room types even when I was Gold.

They give me more free concert tix (average 3 every year 2019-2024, exclude COVID years, via SMS, no need request) when I was in Gold status, now Platinium i got only 1 free concert tix total for entire 2 year.

Nowadays, I questioned myself, why play for 6TP to get a free meal. Thats played RM625 gained u 1 Tier Point (TP), u need to play RM3750. Somemore must only accumulate at VIP playing area, the lowest bet are higher.

Assuming u get average RM250+ (total) in a single bet, either, double street, or double dozens.
Just forgo the prize for 1-2 win, u can get a very decent buffet meal at Coffee Terrace. Why settle lousy pauper meal at Casino restaurant?

Forgo 4 wins, u get a box of mooncakes or a PS2-PS3 concert tix.

I can easily complete above task within 1 hour.
Lesser stress.

vaxvms

Never heard of it before. I am always playing slots from 5ish in the morning until 1ish in the morning!:ROFLMAO:
wow so hardcore u

my routine is koon n wake up noon time ,makan then go try luck
than evening go drinking session till late
than koon and repeat haha

kevinlaikf

Usually I wait for the Green 0 to appear, then bet big sum 50-50.
Chance of two green 0 in succession quite rare, not impossible.
Seen 5 x in my years in RWG casino since 2018.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.