must be non localhang tuah robbers ah
dare to go all the way up mountain to rob
very confident sia
maybe belong to some ex-elite swat
must be non localhang tuah robbers ah
dare to go all the way up mountain to rob
very confident sia
last time once gold always goldNot sure if this was mentioned earlier.
The platinum membership will be revised to 5000 tier points in Jan 2027 instead of the current 10000 TP.
https://www.rwgenting.com/content/r...ions/grc-x-platinum-tp-revised-to-5000tp.html
This doesnt quite concern me as i only at the bare minimum level of Gold membership.![]()
lion cash so good meh?
but realli always full house
lion cash so good meh?
but realli always full house

If not already existing platinum, is it still need 10k TP?Not sure if this was mentioned earlier.
The platinum membership will be revised to 5000 tier points in Jan 2027 instead of the current 10000 TP.
https://www.rwgenting.com/content/r...ions/grc-x-platinum-tp-revised-to-5000tp.html
This doesnt quite concern me as i only at the bare minimum level of Gold membership.![]()
I am always in the casino as early as 5ish in the morning. Bo lang one. Can choose any machines you want. Personally, I would try my luck at the Coin Combo machines at level 2. They are quite fun. But once after 10am or so... most popular machines are always occupied.
Never heard of it before. I am always playing slots from 5ish in the morning until 1ish in the morning!You probably heard this from staff quite often if u play around 5-6am, "Last 3 games.."
They empty the notes deposit machine on slot and ETG during early morning before breakfast hours.Never heard of it before. I am always playing slots from 5ish in the morning until 1ish in the morning!![]()
Power, mind sharing how much capital to play whole day ? Me no luck with slots, rm 1k press finish in half an hourNever heard of it before. I am always playing slots from 5ish in the morning until 1ish in the morning!![]()
I bring RM2K to SkyCasino level 1 auto spin roulette, 8hrs daily total in 4 or more session, my pot usually doubled.Power, mind sharing how much capital to play whole day ? Me no luck with slots, rm 1k press finish in half an hour![]()
Yah, 1K can finish very fast, especially on 5 Dragons Good Fortune with just 8.8/spin. I hop around. I have no capital restriction. Machine wise... any denom, any wager. Suay, can lose more than RM$15k per day. So... try not to indulge. Play for fun is fine.Power, mind sharing how much capital to play whole day ? Me no luck with slots, rm 1k press finish in half an hour![]()
wah power leh...I bring RM2K to SkyCasino level 1 auto spin roulette, 8hrs daily total in 4 or more session, my pot usually doubled.
Hit RM2.5K, cash out RM500, stop session and spend/or play slots.
Repeat after rest.
Worked for me every month, zero stress. Good training for my upcoming retirement years.
In the past, i was quite obsessed with Tier Point, just to obtain qualifying points to maintain my card status.wah power leh...
i usually only know how to play black and red to get free points. haha..
no wonder always fullWent in early July, saw a auntie won rm 13k
Wife played, won afew times of mini and minor![]()
wow so hardcore uNever heard of it before. I am always playing slots from 5ish in the morning until 1ish in the morning!![]()
wah power leh...
i usually only know how to play black and red to get free points. haha..
ya i dump a few rounds of 600 red 600 black... then i take points and runetg this kind dun try long else sure see GREEN open