just make sure you lock from inside all the time and wear n95/kn95 mask when going out the room~One is five another one is two
Two one sibei nian me. That one i worry
My wife assure me she will stop them from going in room to find me.
She prefer i isolate at home
After protocol 1,2,3,Heavy smoker for many years count?
Totally no symptoms
No running nose no cough no fever no fatigue no nothing
Am i counted as asymptomatic??
According to the 1-2-3 thingy
I no symptoms
So i just stay home
Art until i negative?
Then i won't be counted into the nation stat
Ag+ but no PCR means self isolate 72 hours, then take ART again.This is the part where it get all confusing liao
According to MTF (fug oyk)
I no symptoms i suppose to not go doctor suppose to take ART daily until i recover
But i no go doctor how would i know mine is a fake positive
So even if suspect fake positive also just stay home and ART all the way or what
Hmmmm
My job nature is high riskwhy u karchng itchy go test
and post on edmw
if me i will not test if no symptoms
Very scary hor. Daily few thousand cases with so many more actually not includedAfter protocol 1,2,3,
NONE of the people i knew who got covid which is 5, some with symptoms till now loss of taste after weeks were added to the stats.
what's the size of your workforce?My job nature is high risk
So whole company is daily test
Further more 2 day ago my worker who i send to see doctor tio
So lagi paranoid and test daily even with no symptom
chances of consective fake postive is low.This is the part where it get all confusing liao
According to MTF (fug oyk)
I no symptoms i suppose to not go doctor suppose to take ART daily until i recover
But i no go doctor how would i know mine is a fake positive
So even if suspect fake positive also just stay home and ART all the way or what
Hmmmm
Ag+ but no PCR means self isolate 72 hours, then take ART again.
if positive repeat the step above.
if you display symptoms while in self isolation, go see a doctor and take PCR.
what's the size of your workforce?
test daily? wow the cost...
regarding jiak panadol, why no one recommend jiak fillet o fish wonder cure?
yes, 72 hours later then take.Ok so like this. Today i first day positive
Tomorrow no need ART test? Wait 72 hour then test?
But lets say i tomorrow test. Negative. Count as what. Fake positive? So no need care the 72 hour liao right
you know how you got it?
Errr two of my worker told me they sick want see doctor two days agoyou know how you got it?
Actually she was not wrong in a way, but that is really very unscientific way of handling lor.They really anything also believe de. Just 1 minute ago my mother call me tell me must drink coconut water
COCONUT FUGGING WATER
oic. very kind of you.Errr two of my worker told me they sick want see doctor two days ago
So being a nice supervisor i send them go.
Then they both did PCR
Yesterday morning result in both got covid. Then both kana send to community care facilities.
Then i yesterday did ART. I negative
Then this morning take. Tio liao
So most likely is kana from two of them?
I now stressing over this.
I got 2 children.
I thinking of isolating myself in one of the spare room. Don't know feasible a not
But i at home ah my children sure bound to want come in the room find me. Then like defeat the purposes
But then go community care facilities i heard too much fug up story about it. I don't want to go
Means eat more caipng with fish.
Now go see doctor n demand PCR test.
So can claim hospital leave from company.
Sent from my toilet bowl
Actually she was not wrong in a way, but that is really very unscientific way of handling lor.
If your body is having inflammation due to covid, coconut water does help to cool down the inflammation. When I say cool down, I don't mean temperature hor, is to reduce the inflammatory effect.
I come from low ses group. My parent both working. Don't want them to take leave just to take care my kids for meIf parent and in-laws still around, do wat moi colleague do. Once ganna the SMS he immediately send his wifu and his small gal gal to go live with his in-laws liao and self-quarantine alone at home.
Who was the father?