Hai... 是福不是祸, 是祸躲不过

PoloBoiBoi

One is five another one is two

Two one sibei nian me. That one i worry

My wife assure me she will stop them from going in room to find me.

She prefer i isolate at home
just make sure you lock from inside all the time and wear n95/kn95 mask when going out the room~

Kain999

Heavy smoker for many years count?

Totally no symptoms

No running nose no cough no fever no fatigue no nothing

Am i counted as asymptomatic??

According to the 1-2-3 thingy

I no symptoms

So i just stay home

Art until i negative?

Then i won't be counted into the nation stat
After protocol 1,2,3,
NONE of the people i knew who got covid which is 5, some with symptoms till now loss of taste after weeks were added to the stats.

Hypernova

This is the part where it get all confusing liao

According to MTF (fug oyk)

I no symptoms i suppose to not go doctor suppose to take ART daily until i recover

But i no go doctor how would i know mine is a fake positive

So even if suspect fake positive also just stay home and ART all the way or what

Hmmmm
Ag+ but no PCR means self isolate 72 hours, then take ART again.

if positive repeat the step above.

if you display symptoms while in self isolation, go see a doctor and take PCR.

georgemcics

why u karchng itchy go test

and post on edmw

if me i will not test if no symptoms
My job nature is high risk

So whole company is daily test

Further more 2 day ago my worker who i send to see doctor tio

So lagi paranoid and test daily even with no symptom

georgemcics

After protocol 1,2,3,
NONE of the people i knew who got covid which is 5, some with symptoms till now loss of taste after weeks were added to the stats.
Very scary hor. Daily few thousand cases with so many more actually not included

The exact number sure quite scary one

RSKeisuke

My job nature is high risk

So whole company is daily test

Further more 2 day ago my worker who i send to see doctor tio

So lagi paranoid and test daily even with no symptom
what's the size of your workforce?
test daily? wow the cost...

Cometdevil

This is the part where it get all confusing liao

According to MTF (fug oyk)

I no symptoms i suppose to not go doctor suppose to take ART daily until i recover

But i no go doctor how would i know mine is a fake positive

So even if suspect fake positive also just stay home and ART all the way or what

Hmmmm
chances of consective fake postive is low.
hence to reduce load to testing and care facilities, if first positive wait 2-3days then test, if second is postive means likely is positive la. (2 false positve in row is low).
but if still no symptom just isolate at home lo.

regarding jiak panadol, why no one recommend jiak fillet o fish wonder cure?

georgemcics

Ag+ but no PCR means self isolate 72 hours, then take ART again.

if positive repeat the step above.

if you display symptoms while in self isolation, go see a doctor and take PCR.

Ok so like this. Today i first day positive

Tomorrow no need ART test? Wait 72 hour then test?

But lets say i tomorrow test. Negative. Count as what. Fake positive? So no need care the 72 hour liao right

what's the size of your workforce?
test daily? wow the cost...

Around 20

Like no cost problem lei. That day zheng hu deliver many boxes of test kit wor ask us daily check wor

regarding jiak panadol, why no one recommend jiak fillet o fish wonder cure?

Who knows if people keep bomb this to the old people. Slowly slowly they will start believing fillet o fish can cure

They really anything also believe de. Just 1 minute ago my mother call me tell me must drink coconut water

COCONUT FUGGING WATER

Hypernova

Ok so like this. Today i first day positive

Tomorrow no need ART test? Wait 72 hour then test?

But lets say i tomorrow test. Negative. Count as what. Fake positive? So no need care the 72 hour liao right
yes, 72 hours later then take.

ever since the govt give free ART kits, you ought to have 16 for your household in total if you never use before. if you got school children in your household, they each get 16 ART kits already.

tankgunner

Mentor
IMG-20211113-084934.jpg
you know how you got it?

georgemcics

you know how you got it?
Errr two of my worker told me they sick want see doctor two days ago

So being a nice supervisor i send them go.

Then they both did PCR

Yesterday morning result in both got covid. Then both kana send to community care facilities.

Then i yesterday did ART. I negative

Then this morning take. Tio liao

So most likely is kana from two of them?

yokine3a

They really anything also believe de. Just 1 minute ago my mother call me tell me must drink coconut water

COCONUT FUGGING WATER
Actually she was not wrong in a way, but that is really very unscientific way of handling lor.
If your body is having inflammation due to covid, coconut water does help to cool down the inflammation. When I say cool down, I don't mean temperature hor, is to reduce the inflammatory effect.

tankgunner

Mentor
Errr two of my worker told me they sick want see doctor two days ago

So being a nice supervisor i send them go.

Then they both did PCR

Yesterday morning result in both got covid. Then both kana send to community care facilities.

Then i yesterday did ART. I negative

Then this morning take. Tio liao

So most likely is kana from two of them?
oic. very kind of you.
speedy recovery.

Soulhacker

I now stressing over this.

I got 2 children.

I thinking of isolating myself in one of the spare room. Don't know feasible a not

But i at home ah my children sure bound to want come in the room find me. Then like defeat the purposes

But then go community care facilities i heard too much fug up story about it. I don't want to go

If parent and in-laws still around, do wat moi colleague do. Once ganna the SMS he immediately send his wifu and his small gal gal to go live with his in-laws liao and self-quarantine alone at home.

georgemcics

Means eat more caipng with fish.
Now go see doctor n demand PCR test.

So can claim hospital leave from company.

Sent from my toilet bowl

Don't want go see doctor la i really no symptom now. Scare doctor later scold me say i no social responsibility

Actually she was not wrong in a way, but that is really very unscientific way of handling lor.
If your body is having inflammation due to covid, coconut water does help to cool down the inflammation. When I say cool down, I don't mean temperature hor, is to reduce the inflammatory effect.

Omg really ah.

Errr those mr coconut that kind legit a not. Or must real coconut water that kind

If mr coconut can later i foodpanda it drink

Melo_Melo

Pcr still more accurate.
Just be on the safe side you have kids at home.
My wife after recovered said whole body still very weak and aching.
She is those no symptoms wan.....

georgemcics

If parent and in-laws still around, do wat moi colleague do. Once ganna the SMS he immediately send his wifu and his small gal gal to go live with his in-laws liao and self-quarantine alone at home.
I come from low ses group. My parent both working. Don't want them to take leave just to take care my kids for me

My in laws lei... Let's just say me and my wife don't have good relationships with them

Who was the father?

Andy_Lau_%E5%88%98%E5%BE%B7%E5%8D%8E%2C_Beijing_International_Film_Festival_%E5%8C%97%E4%BA%AC%E7%94%B5%E5%BD%B1%E8%8A%82%2C_2013_%28cropped%29.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.