Help with Sony MP3 models

wilson9343

huh?...its rough estimate lah...charge it every 3rd day...around 5 hrs per day?..think not tat special lah...but not a problem for me...

guess you really need to look elsewhere if you want better battery live...

pker88

U use the noisecancelling features?
I recall this function drain battery even more compare to just use normal earphone
I just don't want it go flat in just one day I dontmind charge daily

pker88

Ok in tw end I can't resist I went Mustafa get 32gb a846
$419 bucks it got a warrety card too
but 16gb is $339

So all u guys want the best Sony dap bettet go Mustafa fast
as I saw it display box stock us limited
32 & 16gb is low

pker88

My suggestion to tacker the a series batt issue if not enough
can try a USB portable charger too
like the energizer xreditcard size I wonder if can charge
and sanyo enelop mobile charger
or ifu got frend who go jp
it's your dream wish
aa jp major elect shop like yosdi and bic camera got alot more accessoires aupport
like a portable aa battery plug into your Sony Walkman with the wm port
and sxreenprot already original for a aeries only
I brought for myself when I just went last dec
and alot more stuffs like case leather and silicon cAse too
I hope I can go back this spring as now winter in hokkiado is having snow blizzard so is risky
unless u go Tokyo hahah
then it's quite shiok is below 10deg

wilson9343

wah..congrats on yr purchase...cant resist no more ah?:s13:

me dun use noise cancelling often...but pls give the iem some burn-in time 1st before using the nc...cos it'll emphasis the initial harshness of the in-ear when in use..and of course some mental burn-in lah...

i see no display problem with either jap or korean...but still havent solve the occasional chinese display problem as it doesnt really bother me at the moment lah..

pker88

wah..congrats on yr purchase...cant resist no more ah?:s13:

me dun use noise cancelling often...but pls give the iem some burn-in time 1st before using the nc...cos it'll emphasis the initial harshness of the in-ear when in use..and of course some mental burn-in lah...

i see no display problem with either jap or korean...but still havent solve the occasional chinese display problem as it doesnt really bother me at the moment lah..

ya cant resist lor
i am still a SONY lover
i use my own Earphonr from sony lor a legendary e888

black_star

ya cant resist lor
i am still a SONY lover
i use my own Earphonr from sony lor a legendary e888

hahaha! sorry i couldnt reply earlier to answer anything but yes mustafa has got limited stock left

anyway congrats on the great purchase n enjoy! =)

wilson9343

ohh...e888?...must be very legendary lah...

but when i google "legendary e888"....*ahem*

anyway...hope you enjoy yr new player..:s13:

pker88

Haha no lah legendary is just a nick given to sony e888 earphone
Its a oldsch earphone from sony
Oh ya do u know why my wallpaper or pic I sync over can't view it say broken
What is the actual resolution I need to edit so I can view it?
Ya sq is good improvement over my nokia e72
Only weakness is it battlife

pker88

eh wad are the eol sony products ar?
and wad are their latest players?

EOL is what we all talking about the A series
the best slimest sony DAP now
but X is their top of the line but aslo EOL

now the S series and E series

pker88

i managhed to get my japanese songs wording display ok
oly chinese is not 100% prefect hah
here ois my to share haah

my SP for A series i got from japan when i was in sapporo hokkiado

65725201.jpg

and my blinged up a 846 with original SP ahah

80187982.jpg

wilson9343

wah...very nice ah!...

here's my mini A840...spot the difference beside the obvious photo quality? :s13:

dsc07211b.jpg

alamak...link to flickr but cant display pics??? using ImageShack can liao..:)

pker88

wah...very nice ah!...

here's my mini A840...spot the difference beside the obvious photo quality? :s13:

dsc07211b.jpg

alamak...link to flickr but cant display pics??? using ImageShack can liao..:)

ooo u got a oldsch sony mp3 ahah
lovely

ahha the mini a840 ya its a similar form factor just smaller LCD only

wilson9343

not tat old ok...only most 3 yrs old...haha...think old ones are those pre-ipod era sony mp3 player lah...something like current B series

nothing compare to yr MD player lah...still remember transferring songs from discman...still have to "press" record button one...:s13: like about 15 yrs ago??..

pker88

Haha I own the first sony walkman mah the cassetle era
Until now the digital age haha
Its rare to see sony fans as ipod siege the mp3 markets liao

wilson9343

yes yes.. the days of sony walkman and aiwa for me...:s13:

sony has been going their own direction for pure audio player like MD then memory stick player...but never really pick up or supported outside japan? later than convert to mp3 since A800 series..sorta like losing a format war... think sony never try to achieve wat apple is doing all along lah...

sony DAP still better to me lah...at least as a simple one box music player tat is very good in SQ..

if i need something else other than pure music...i'll still grab a touch or iphone lah..:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.