Elfblade

20241105-071938.jpg

20241105-071949.jpg

20241105-072003.jpg

20241105-072017.jpg

20241105-072022.jpg
I think your excitement will turn into frustration soon, speaking from Sexperience. :s13:

Apparatus

20241105-071938.jpg

When I did mine , I covered the flooring as well. one of the neighbour did like yours, never cover floor, after HIP when remove, clean like hell.....

I saw the workers lay a sheet of thick white cardboard on the floor. And then on top they lay another layer of thick rubber sheet. Should be ok lah

EJB

Now I'm inside a study room in a nearby HDB block downstairs. Aircon song song. Boh lang

20241105-103942.jpg
Very soon you see aunties and uncle will flood the rooms and also talk and chat like at market.

EJB

Very quiet leh. Can piak piak inside also nobody knows
It was like that when I first used the room also, then you see aunties and uncles come, sit there, yak, shout, remove shoes, raise their legs on the sofa ...

End up I go study area instead. Quieter, read newspaper, watch movies, surf net.

Apparatus

It was like that when I first used the room also, then you see aunties and uncles come, sit there, yak, shout, remove shoes, raise their legs on the sofa ...

End up I go study area instead. Quieter, read newspaper, watch movies, surf net.

It says

P-20241105-110844.jpg

Apparatus

Found a new place. Open the door and found one lao auntie inside sleeping. Sain liao

P-20241105-111039.jpg

dambio

Lousy workmanship lah. I just hope it can survive the first day

Yup, bought 2 zippers from Shopee
To me very well done than engage those company to do. My parents engage those company to do. Very lousy. D ceiling they spray with something also cannot stick.

Then 1st day drop alr.

Iyarash11

20241105-071938.jpg

When I did mine , I covered the flooring as well. one of the neighbour did like yours, never cover floor, after HIP when remove, clean like hell.....

what did you use to cover the floor?

thought the contractor will put vinyl on top of your floor and then on top a dark color heavy duty rubber layer , so that's not enough to stop the dust? 😲

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.