I tried both and the remaining time to full is the same leh.I would like to ask you all. Do you unfold the phone as suggested to maximise charging speed when charging?
I will try to unfold while charging.
If u are in the Aircon environment, no need lar.. I never unfold before while charging.I would like to ask you all. Do you unfold the phone as suggested to maximise charging speed when charging?
GPay scan does not support all the QR. Better use PayLah to scan if u have POSB/DBS. This is the Gpay issue..Why my gpay qr code payment doesn't recognise qr codes outside when I tried to scan?
I already linked posb everyday cc and pay now receive ACC to my phone number.
How does the reward points work coz I still see $0 when I already started tapping to pay by credit card
I unfold every time. no air con for me.I would like to ask you all. Do you unfold the phone as suggested to maximise charging speed when charging?
U swipe from bottom. Swipe higher up will not trigger magazine unlock. I guess your finger pretty large.Y sometimes I unlock liao, there's is this magazine page.. How to remove ah? Every time I need to swipe off this pg. Like machiam I unlock 2x
I off liao leh in setting
Update..
A... This pg appears if I swipe up my lock screen from below. If swip from side won't come up
Just enable notifications for shopee app. I didn't do anything special. You can choose to enable/disable notification for different categories of messages.Ohh. How u managed to have it ?
importantly is got good deal with those vouchers.this september spend alot of money haiz. So many launch.
I did the above but still unable to get the "shop pee" sound notification. Anyway doesn't matter also lah .Just enable notifications for shopee app. I didn't do anything special. You can choose to enable/disable notification for different categories of messages.
The v3 is a good phone, easy to hold on the hand as compared to Find N3. But the incoming call is a bit soft as compared to Find N3.
Any recommendations for case similar to the one that comes with the phone? Thanks.
Taobao got some. I ordered this one but it hasn't arrived yet:
http://e.tb.cn/h.gIEVJ0kzKlav8gr?tk=bDiQ382TALz
Actually I like this front case as it does not look very high.. But I want to use back the original back case.
https://shopee.sg/product/505408142...m_source=an_14351970003&utm_term=btmwip6g2go1
Yep, I prefer cases with stand for foldables. Ideally also with magsafe for use with car mount, but not many nice ones.I bought the similar case for my N3. But still prefer case with stand as kids so that my kid can watch the YouTube kid when outside.
Yep, I prefer cases with stand for foldables. Ideally also with magsafe for use with car mount, but not many nice ones.