Honor Magic V3

yhw22

I would like to ask you all. Do you unfold the phone as suggested to maximise charging speed when charging?

I will try to unfold while charging.

KeoNxaGa

I would like to ask you all. Do you unfold the phone as suggested to maximise charging speed when charging?

I tried both and the remaining time to full is the same leh.
Perhaps it helps with heat dissipation?

tohchr

If u are in the Aircon environment, no need lar.. I never unfold before while charging.

tellim

Why my gpay qr code payment doesn't recognise qr codes outside when I tried to scan?

I already linked posb everyday cc and pay now receive ACC to my phone number.

How does the reward points work coz I still see $0 when I already started tapping to pay by credit card

tohchr

Why my gpay qr code payment doesn't recognise qr codes outside when I tried to scan?

I already linked posb everyday cc and pay now receive ACC to my phone number.

How does the reward points work coz I still see $0 when I already started tapping to pay by credit card
GPay scan does not support all the QR. Better use PayLah to scan if u have POSB/DBS. This is the Gpay issue..

Computeron

Y sometimes I unlock liao, there's is this magazine page.. How to remove ah? Every time I need to swipe off this pg. Like machiam I unlock 2x
I off liao leh in setting

Update..
A... This pg appears if I swipe up my lock screen from below. If swip from side won't come up

tohchr

Y sometimes I unlock liao, there's is this magazine page.. How to remove ah? Every time I need to swipe off this pg. Like machiam I unlock 2x
I off liao leh in setting

Update..
A... This pg appears if I swipe up my lock screen from below. If swip from side won't come up
U swipe from bottom. Swipe higher up will not trigger magazine unlock. I guess your finger pretty large. :LOL:

winningeleven

Just enable notifications for shopee app. I didn't do anything special. You can choose to enable/disable notification for different categories of messages.
I did the above but still unable to get the "shop pee" sound notification. Anyway doesn't matter also lah .

Kelvin0217

The v3 is a good phone, easy to hold on the hand as compared to Find N3. But the incoming call is a bit soft as compared to Find N3.
Any recommendations for case similar to the one that comes with the phone? Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.