后港 Hougang: The Documentary

couch.potato

last time I lived there but not in WP area, Hougang ward demarcated from the rest just at ave 6 there. They will keep repainting other side nice nice… then ave 6 there the flats always look super old…

coyote

watching the documentary, never knew PAP hold back the lift upgrading for hougang people and potong pasir

in the end potong pasir residents gave in

You do notice this is a propaganda video right?

singsangsong

watching the documentary, never knew PAP hold back the lift upgrading for hougang people and potong pasir

in the end potong pasir residents gave in

lee-hsien-loong-a-man-of-his-word-v0-7x98j6ldl1h81.jpg

As per above, that is all you need to know.

MaximumZ

Next election no more opp liao
You tell me lor, how to have, low already retired. The rest of them so many jlb with saga, the only one can keep is Jamus lim, but that one is teacher can teach cannot do. I'm from hougang hor. See already also sian.

TimsTom

Sengkang alao under WP liao right? Recent BTO i apply there, then like see look up on it, its a WP GRC iirc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.