How is scoot so far?

coldkey

I am flying in Dec and Scoot update me after booking saying that the midnight flight from Taiwan will now depart at 4am in the morning instead of 2am.

Any recommendations on what time to reach airport and latest bus from Taipei?

Gixxerfied

I am flying in Dec and Scoot update me after booking saying that the midnight flight from Taiwan will now depart at 4am in the morning instead of 2am.

Any recommendations on what time to reach airport and latest bus from Taipei?

Taipei Main Station 04:30-23:50.

Not much choice..

coldkey

Taipei Main Station 04:30-23:50.

Not much choice..

Sian, first time travel budget airline and get such bad timings. Probably won't try Scoot again for Taiwan unless super cheap sale, then I take the day flight back instead.

calkel20

Sian, first time travel budget airline and get such bad timings. Probably won't try Scoot again for Taiwan unless super cheap sale, then I take the day flight back instead.

Call them n see if can reschedule flight bo?
Luckily it is winter time. Can go for last soaking at hotspring then head to hotel get barsng barang n go airport n slack.

They had a change of flight that affected all.

Gixxerfied

Cannot change flight dates??

My JS one also kena..But i push back one day later..Go from SG same timing but come back one was suppose to be noon flight but no choice have to settle for 8pm flight..

jesagal

Just booked Scoot for my June trip to TW. Paid S$118/pax for 1 way. Now they're having promotion.

ger ger

I managed to book at $411.28 for 2 travel during April.price include the stupid cc surcharge

Gixxerfied

$118/pax includes convenience fees.

your's one way..

Got select seat oso? But why one way?

Based on my example, would be $202.64 return tickets with convenience fees, 15kg check-in both ways but no seat selection.

jesagal

your's one way..

Got select seat oso? But why one way?

Based on my example, would be $202.64 return tickets with convenience fees, 15kg check-in both ways but no seat selection.

lolx.... cos i don't like the return timing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.