Huawei Mate 10

slimer

anyone got problem syncing their emails? i turned auto sync on so i manually pulled down the list. the last sync time is whenever i manual sync it but no emails are coming in.

This is one of the worry of using huawei, wish not the software glitches.:s13:

deckcard

anyone got problem syncing their emails? i turned auto sync on so i manually pulled down the list. the last sync time is whenever i manual sync it but no emails are coming in.
No problem on mate 10 but I use auto sync. Did u check ur server details, login credentials are done properly?

maumu

booked.

q0010, 110 dollar:s13:

need to find casing and screen protector :s22:

pls share when u found any :D

tried asking p2o mobile but no response from them... nowadays don't know where are the shops that still do SP, casings and also help customers to paste.

symbiote28

This is one of the worry of using huawei, wish not the software glitches.:s13:

no issues coming from the mate 9.

No problem on mate 10 but I use auto sync. Did u check ur server details, login credentials are done properly?

yes bro. all is the right settings. it was okay when i setup the email and it downloaded all the mails. but newer ones didn't appear

superio

Bought Midnight Blue Mate 10 Pro from M1 shop!

Collecting tomorrow at Westmall! Excited!!! :D

Time to sell off my S8+! =:p

Zappalapa

slimer

pls share when u found any :D

tried asking p2o mobile but no response from them... nowadays don't know where are the shops that still do SP, casings and also help customers to paste.

:s13::s13:
i'm oldbie plus not so updated:s22::s22:

ah beng shops got help you paste mah:s13:

buy online then ownself paste loh, i think nowadays using tempered glass easier to paste. i saw my wife always paste herself:s8:

slimer

no more liao.

hope they will restock tmr as the qoo10 $110 voucher is till 12th nov 2359...and i think they are the only shop that says they will start delivering over this weekend - tues...while other shops on qoo10 will only start delivering from 21st nov onwards

wah i so lucky? last 3 pieces, i booked 1. Than i'm not hurry just see the 110 voucher and free gift. Brown colour not swee meh?

maumu

:s13::s13:
i'm oldbie plus not so updated:s22::s22:

ah beng shops got help you paste mah:s13:

buy online then ownself paste loh, i think nowadays using tempered glass easier to paste. i saw my wife always paste herself:s8:

wah i so lucky? last 3 pieces, i booked 1. Than i'm not hurry just see the 110 voucher and free gift. Brown colour not swee meh?

i paste always got dust one. sibehsian. no skill lah, better let experts do.. also don't have the things like alcohol or stuff...

the brown still got stock lah, it's the blue that's oos.

superio

wah i never know mate 10 pro so power until you need take s8+ to sell?:s13:

Yeah, coz of the better battery life of the huawei mate 10 pro.. read from reviews that it can tahan more than 1 day between charges...

And can't stand my S8+ getting more and more laggy every day... Hope the AI in huawei mate 10 pro lives up to expectation to prevent system slow down after using the phone for some time...

Although I know that S8+ has better screen + 3.5mm Jack + 5.0 bluetooth + sd card as compared to huawei mate 10 pro, I can live without all these.. willing to give huawei a chance. :)

NotsoGoodMan

For those who have been using the Mate 10 for a while now, how is the battery life? I saw some online reviews, not very flattering

athenodorus

Yeah, coz of the better battery life of the huawei mate 10 pro.. read from reviews that it can tahan more than 1 day between charges...

And can't stand my S8+ getting more and more laggy every day... Hope the AI in huawei mate 10 pro lives up to expectation to prevent system slow down after using the phone for some time...

Although I know that S8+ has better screen + 3.5mm Jack + 5.0 bluetooth + sd card as compared to huawei mate 10 pro, I can live without all these.. willing to give huawei a chance. :)
I’m thinking of getting this instead of note 8 too mainly due to the battery capacity. But I’ve never used Huawei before so still kinda skeptical. Weird enough still haven’t seen any users here give reviews.

benny888

For those who have been using the Mate 10 for a while now, how is the battery life? I saw some online reviews, not very flattering

Quite happy with it. Without gaming and on mainly internet based stuffs ( mail, tweeter, Facebook, YouTube, various news feed, WhatsApp etc) easily 7 to 8 hours SOT. I would say is slightly lower than ex Mate9 and Mate8.

hwaa

batt life is quite good to me, per charge after 1 day i still have ard 30-40% left, i use quite extensive at night, next day still can last.

no need to charge within the day of usage.

hwaa

no problems on my mate 10 for this.

siewsphone

i guess it depends. i ordered from one which gave a 7500mAh power bank (ok, not that high but with supposedly quick charge @ 2.1A) and also data/charging cable. but the plus point is to use the $110 discount from qoo10.

i switched to the same seller too

symbiote28

i think still early to tell. i was using Mate 9 and the battery was only 'good' after awhile.

i went to bed this morning close to 3am at battery level 98%. woke up, was about 86%. seems that my 'mobile network' is active all these while.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.