Ya, also female agents taught to show armpitsThey are taught to approach opposite genders
I never seen such a thing except hyflux.hey bros, think about it.
is it even normal? Got what kind of investment can drop 90% value sia? And it’s already in year 7 liao leh.
Unless you tell me it’s the norm??
i dont have mass experience in such thing.
Really mehYa, also female agents taught to show armpits
if so I must go check it outKeyword ILP![]()
I cropped out all the doxxing details. And circled all the important points.
this is a ILP.
3 pointer to make;
Starting year 2017
Yearly premium to pay $2400.0
Value now year 2024 $321.00
surrender value $128.00!
=======================
气死我了!
I STILL REMEMBER CLEAR AS DAY, that BLARDY agent can tell me with a very serious, straight face to me, “ i want to help you save for your future, i scared next time you don’t have saving!!
i put in bank earn 0% interest also way better lor!!!
PUI LA!!!

Lehman brothers mini bond? LolI never seen such a thing except hyflux.
@lowzeewee
Yes then to sell ILP they must first go IPLReally mehif so I must go check it out
Must had charmed u like a charmwhen i was in my late 20's i also signed up ILP for 3 years with an annual premium of around sgd 10k. like you, i lost marniee when i terminated it but unlike you mine was a milf.![]()
I admit me too that time just finish ns raging hormonesI also cheated by chio bu agent when I was young. Damnit . I would have said no if male agent approached me
i sure did, i think i signed a total insurance annual premium of sgd 16k with her between 2013-2015.Must had charmed u like a charm![]()

My ILP bought in 2007, terminated in 2018. Was lucky to break even with net 2k but told myself never to buy ILP ever again.My ILP paying for the last time this year, been paying around $1.3k a year for the past 11years.
Surrender value also less than $3k now. This kind need to wait till the maturity 25years then can see earning. ILP for retirement one if cannot keep so long then don’t touch ILP. Rather do your own investment.
After IPL for 5 years the hairs under armpit really gone.Yes then to sell ILP they must first go IPL
Agreed if u not hard on cashILP is for VERY long term, never expect buying an ILP and surrendering with returns within 10 years. I feel agents need to emphasize this point very very clearly when proposing ILPs. Especially since many ILPs are front end loading, first 2 years or something most of the premiums paid go towards paying the insurance company, after that then all your premiums go into the funds you picked.
I learnt this lesson myself, and first 10 years of the ILP it was pretty miserable until the market moved upwards and I finally was in the black. But honestly I was not looking for something that long-term, had no choice but to hold.
In summary, ILP is definitely not for everyone nor is it always a good choice.
ILP is for VERY long term, never expect buying an ILP and surrendering with returns within 10 years. I feel agents need to emphasize this point very very clearly when proposing ILPs. Especially since many ILPs are front end loading, first 2 years or something most of the premiums paid go towards paying the insurance company, after that then all your premiums go into the funds you picked.
I learnt this lesson myself, and first 10 years of the ILP it was pretty miserable until the market moved upwards and I finally was in the black. But honestly I was not looking for something that long-term, had no choice but to hold.
In summary, ILP is definitely not for everyone nor is it always a good choice.
On the bright side, that ILP helped gave me a Citibank savings account. Else low ses goondu me would still only have posb savings nowI admit me too that time just finish ns raging hormones
So bui bui agent n milf got what diffwhen i was in my late 20's i also signed up ILP for 3 years with an annual premium of around sgd 10k. like you, i lost marniee when i terminated it but unlike you mine was a milf.![]()
can we please close our deal ?I never seen such a thing except hyflux.
@lowzeewee
Not anyone can open Citibank acc mrhOn the bright side, that ILP helped gave me a Citibank savings account. Else low ses goondu me would still only have posb savings now