iPad Pro 2021

x3dnd3x

As per Apple it states two 11” and two 12.9” per customer. So if you already have two 12.9”, your third one will have to be 11”.
Sian. Okay. Then maybe cannot tag along with my company's order liao.

*adiBOY

For those having high hopes for iPadOS 15 in WWDC, I would suggest you to keep your expectation low.

footi3

Buay sai. Procurement tell me if i wanna tag along, all do the same PO.

The same when company purchased 18 Surface Pro.
You can try other retailer's online site like courts, best denki or Harvey Norman.. don't think they have limit and alao can do IPP..

Your company so good? let you do your personal purchase with their money? Lol

blacklotus

For those having high hopes for iPadOS 15 in WWDC, I would suggest you to keep your expectation low.

that bad huh? i was hoping for at least a proper multitasking. or at least 2 tasks simultaneous tasking. :)

with 16GB ram, ipadpro can at least handle another task running in the background actively while you are doing the main task.

oh well, guess it is to be expected. otherwise notebook mac sales will be impacted.

Snoweagle

Buay sai. Procurement tell me if i wanna tag along, all do the same PO.

The same when company purchased 18 Surface Pro.

Then bo bian already, else have to source from other external retailers.

galliano

Plugged in the iPad Pro 11’ into a external monitor, battery went from 87% to 2% after about 6 hours of continuous use.

That’s fast. I was not doing any processor intensive work. Only working my mails, and MS docs.

x3dnd3x

You can try other retailer's online site like courts, best denki or Harvey Norman.. don't think they have limit and alao can do IPP..

Your company so good? let you do your personal purchase with their money? Lol
Of course have to pay back company monthly deducted from my pay lar. Indirectly is borrow interest free loan from company.

My company gonna get me and my asst manager Ipad Pro so i gotta raise the PO.

Issue now is if i tag along their order and get myself another additional Ipad Pro, my procurement manager told me to take all 3 Ipad Pros in installlment payment so its easier for her to work out the details and submit.

For this kind of order, i saw on Apple's website, only can order 2 Ipad Pro 12.9 per order?

mayb u just go the apple store look for its sales rep to see if can make corporate purchase?

Sainté

Hi guys, finally hoot the 12.9”

where can I get the Logitech combo touch other than apple store?

thanks!

footi3

thanks!

I checked and found it's Apple exclusive from now till 7 June.. from 7 June onwards should be able to find at places like istudio

tohchr

thanks!
For mine, delivery stated 3 days but actual day delivered is next day even thought it’s a public holiday. Just order it before noon and most likely u can receive it the next day. Mine is 11” though.

Sainté

For mine, delivery stated 3 days but actual day delivered is next day even thought it’s a public holiday. Just order it before noon and most likely u can receive it the next day. Mine is 11” though.
Thanks for sharing!! Don’t dare to use my iPad without case.

galliano

thanks!

Personally, I can’t get used to the trackpad. Oddly on Win laptop, i have no issues with trackpad. But now on IPad, i use a Bluetooth mouse.

On that note, the Logitech’s back-lit keyboard is a joy.

auzzuro

how do u guys clean ipad screen? just use micro fiber clothes clean it or…

Cbreeze

thanks!
Y get from other seller when Apple store sells it?
Is the Logitech Combo Touch price controlled? i.e. be it Apple Store or any other retailers will be the standard price publish in Logitech website?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.