iPhone 11/11 Pro

RocketBunny

YCyhr7t.jpg

Noticed a huge speck of dust or lint or something underneath the camera glass.

Just replaced my 11 pro max today.

Remember check inside guys... now very paranoid Liao haha. Finally all settled :s22:

Jeremy1

hi I am considering to recontract to iPhone 11 or 11 pro max.
hows the battery life on both?? as far as I know battery life and screen size is most important for me. Didnt really like the 11 pro cos its smaller than the other 2

Maybe can wait for IPhone 12 next year which will support 5G.......................:)

aztech44

YCyhr7t.jpg

Remember check inside guys... now very paranoid Liao haha. Finally all settled :s22:

Wahh how you check?? Magnifying glass?? Paranoid leh lol

my6600

Soon will have one................... ;)

I am not optimistic about this. 5G needs significantly more base stations to have the similar network coverage than 4g. what does it mean is that, it will cost significantly more cost for telcos to build the station. Given that telcos have lower profit margin nowadays. Even in lion city, it will take many years before 5g can be at a stage that is ‘usable’ to people.

Look back the past, it takes quite long time for lion city to have usable 4g coverage within tunnels etc.

most importantly, base on the initial test for many 5g trial test, the speed increase is not dramatic as per the theory.

I won’t be surprised even if next year iPhone is not even 5G enabled.

telcos in lion city are also slow in adopting new tech, good example is esim. This is the second year apple bas come out iPhones with esim and again the red and green telcos do not even support it.

FYI, even bolehland telcos have all supported.

Snoweagle

YCyhr7t.jpg

I just checked mine, using a torchlight. Fortunately it’s clean.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.