Anyone encounter 2 beep and 1 beep during fast charging? Sometimes i get 2 beeps but sometimes only 1.

Lol, not again.![]()
If it’s the bottom part... don bother about it. It’s not really scratch scratches. It’s the polished surface wear off.
It’s at the side. I bought the cape cod cloth. Will update if it works. It’s my PSAJ casing that caused the hairline scratches ha ha.
is it worth it to pay for iPhone X?
i think u shld dun bother abt it till u gonna upgrade and sell this phone away.
As much as I want to but I OCD lei bro. Cannot stand the scratches there.
I also damn ocd. I have exchanged over 10 sets of x already.
The quality check is Chui.
Either scratches on screen, if not at the glass back, else the stainless steel is very rough at the button area.
In the end, I give up. My current x also got 1 small dot of scratch at the back when open BNIB.
But since it's just a small dot, so jus suck it up and use it.
Now after 3 days of usage, the stainless steel have lots of hairline scratches.
But I dun bother, cuz the material is known to be easily scratched.
You use with cover? Quite sian tho. Can’t find good screen protector also, bezel scratched, battery life average. Haha.
Silent is configuring the Ringer, what you described is controlled by Volume, 2 different settings.when my iphone is on silent mode, dunno how come the music of advertisement within the mobile app is not mute
I also damn ocd. I have exchanged over 10 sets of x already.
The quality check is Chui.
Either scratches on screen, if not at the glass back, else the stainless steel is very rough at the button area.
In the end, I give up. My current x also got 1 small dot of scratch at the back when open BNIB.
But since it's just a small dot, so jus suck it up and use it.
Now after 3 days of usage, the stainless steel have lots of hairline scratches.
But I dun bother, cuz the material is known to be easily scratched.

10 sets!? How did you do that?
Are you using the Black iphone X? I just went Apple shop at Orchard yesterday to see... all the black phones bezels scratch like crazy..esp the charging port area... but the white silver bezel looks good as new.
10 sets!? How did you do that?
Are you using the Black iphone X? I just went Apple shop at Orchard yesterday to see... all the black phones bezels scratch like crazy..esp the charging port area... but the white silver bezel looks good as new.
To be exact is abt 15 sets.
Duno suay or wat?
Scratches on screen/back case/cam lens.
Rough surface on the bezel, where u touch it and it's rough.
Heating issue/charging issue/screen sensitive issue.
ALL I KENA!
Now the set i use also got a bit bit scratches BNIB, but I am lazy already.
But screen gd/cam gd/battery gd/no heating issue as for now (touch wood).
First 3 sets is black colour, the rest of 12 sets is silver.
To be exact is abt 15 sets.
Duno suay or wat?
Scratches on screen/back case/cam lens.
Rough surface on the bezel, where u touch it and it's rough.
Heating issue/charging issue/screen sensitive issue.
ALL I KENA!
Now the set i use also got a bit bit scratches BNIB, but I am lazy already.
But screen gd/cam gd/battery gd/no heating issue as for now (touch wood).
First 3 sets is black colour, the rest of 12 sets is silver.
I only change one time because first set got scratches like chip at the volume bezel.
You v heng change so many times leh haha