Is JB Petrol Really Cheaper??

myviowner

I travel quite a bit regionally. To msia at least 20 times a year, for both pleasure but mostly biz.

To those who feel there's no savings, eat too full, waste time la, custom n kastam jam la, will kena rob n rape la, sg petrol cheaper n better qualitee, sg food better, blah blah blah...

YES U R RIGHT. So please don't go. Else everyone can only wish that u get robbed, raped and ripped off big time.

I feel you bro.... haha.... is a weekly trip for me... Sometime up to 3 times per week. lolz...

Yeah, those scare this scare that, please stay in sg eat, shop and petrol... DUN JAM UP THE CAUSEWAY.... :D:D

koolaid

I feel you bro.... haha.... is a weekly trip for me... Sometime up to 3 times per week. lolz...

Yeah, those scare this scare that, please stay in sg eat, shop and petrol... DUN JAM UP THE CAUSEWAY.... :D:D

ya lor. exactly like sg erection what... only know how to jjww n kpkb pap simi ** gst increase, utility prices increase, petrol price increase, road tax increase, ministir salary and bonus increase, erp increase, cpf w/limits increase, uni tuition fee increase but give more scholarship to FT, simi ** oso increase - BUT still knn vote pap. pcb. :(:(:(

runforyourlife

Based on 75% petrol check, really worth it to go in 3 times?

xhlee87

Based on 75% petrol check, really worth it to go in 3 times?

No one goes in with 75% petrol and go pump 25%. There is whataps & telegram grp for this.
Dun think got ppl go pump fuel when your tank is still 3/4 full. Unless u eat too full and got nothing to do.

edwinttt1978

ya lor. exactly like sg erection what... only know how to jjww n kpkb pap simi ** gst increase, utility prices increase, petrol price increase, road tax increase, ministir salary and bonus increase, erp increase, cpf w/limits increase, uni tuition fee increase but give more scholarship to FT, simi ** oso increase - BUT still knn vote pap. pcb. :(:(:(

Would wish to vote for the Opposition but unfortunately, none of the Opposition is competent enough to run a GRC, let alone a country.

trento

Would wish to vote for the Opposition but unfortunately, none of the Opposition is competent enough to run a GRC, let alone a country.

then u must understand y the oppo are incompetent in the first place.

clue: not too far off from why opposition is non existent in places like China and North Korea.

edwinttt1978

then u must understand y the oppo are incompetent in the first place.

clue: not too far off from why opposition is non existent in places like China and North Korea.

No need to understand because the brightest and the best have all gone to the incumbent, leaving behind the dullest and the worst.

liquidh

Brightest doesn’t automatically mean the best person to lead. Especially when their hearts are notin the right place.

koolaid

true be told. only pappies know how to built swimming pools, clean hawker centers, built sheltered walkways... nobody else knows how-to.

sacrificium

true be told. only pappies know how to built swimming pools, clean hawker centers, built sheltered walkways... nobody else knows how-to.

This belongs to EDMW leh. Only used in EDMW to confuse xdd, xmm.

Gruber

No one goes in with 75% petrol and go pump 25%. There is whataps & telegram grp for this.
Dun think got ppl go pump fuel when your tank is still 3/4 full. Unless u eat too full and got nothing to do.

Can share how to join these chat groups?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.