Taeyeonie
so anyone went to listen to roxanne universal at mook festival yet?
Mook festival is tomorrow bro
so anyone went to listen to roxanne universal at mook festival yet?
They do reshells. But only for refitting of the same original owner. Reselling for 2nd party, for now I don't think so.
Mook festival is tomorrow bro![]()
just tried.
very muscle sound, strong physique, staging is like headphone.
listening to bon jovi like never before.![]()

So in ur opinions its green light go!? As time pass and im nearing there im abit stresss whether i will like em
Bro,
Your quick impression is too cheem to decipher lah
How is the high, mids and lows compared to other iems that you have tried?
just tried.
very muscle sound, strong physique, staging is like headphone.
listening to bon jovi like never before.![]()
Bro,
Your quick impression is too cheem to decipher lah
How is the high, mids and lows compared to other iems that you have tried?
iam just casual listener.
tested with my dx50.
highs are vivid. strong. detailed. smooth.
mids are strong, has a nice weight to it for strings is great.
lows are very well bodied. they hit deep, wide with details. good mid bass separation. (i duno wat i am talking. lol..)
sub bass is like engine. feel the reverb n embrace it.
all in all. roxanne is like a stallion with wings. not a unicorn though.
hehe. u going later? maybe can meet u.
Thanks so much for your impression bro
At least now everybody can decipher your impression
Afraid can only go down early tomorrow.
Will be stuck at work until past Mook closing time![]()
In terms of bass and treble extension, the Roxanne loses out significantly compared to the Noble Kaiser 10 and Rooth LSX.
Probably the only thing that the Roxanne is better than the K10 and LSX is the bass punchiness and quantity.
Smoothness, nowhere near, soundstage and imaging? Also nowhere near.
The Roxanne makes the Rooth LSX seem very very value for money.
serious? omg. think i should head to null audio later after work. wanted to try LS10.
btw where u get tat k10 demo? your cable is so different lor.
In terms of bass and treble extension, the Roxanne loses out significantly compared to the Noble Kaiser 10 and Rooth LSX.
Probably the only thing that the Roxanne is better than the K10 and LSX is the bass punchiness and quantity.
Smoothness, nowhere near, soundstage and imaging? Also nowhere near.
The Roxanne makes the Rooth LSX seem very very value for money.