No. Its the same approach as 30 years ago, except back then don't have such fanciful machine, all use wet foot print testActually those foot scanners, after the machine tell you which shoes is suitable for, is it confirmed correct one ?
Actually those foot scanners, after the machine tell you which shoes is suitable for, is it confirmed correct one ?
Wah excluding GST and booking fee
No. Its the same approach as 30 years ago, except back then don't have such fanciful machine, all use wet foot print test![]()
. Basically its the high arch = supinator = need high cushioning shoes, low arch= over-pronator = need stability / motion control shoes. But this isn't true for every one. I have normal arch but im a severe supinator based on video gait analysis.
Wah where in Bangkok? I'm going there this month.Foot scanning in Bangkok for an appropriate shoe:
First time using 2nd pair of shoe for rotation purpose.
Feels light. 1st 5km raking in 24:09min.

As odd as it might sound, I still remember my ex-podiatrist colleagues telling me the suitable pair of shoes is actually the one you just feel comfortable wearing and running with, sort of like finding a spouse.So at the end, it's best for you to try it up by running on the treadmill.
Yes, I actually enjoy running in the rain. It also means I can start earlier when there is still light in the sky. Coz last time, it mean I can catch certain hawker stall before it close if I start early.if rain not big, can run in rain, more cooling. different kind of feeling
Felt a bit cooler but my tee was still soaked wet after a short run siah...Tonight weather not bad. My SK side, is even misty. But humidity still high, coz 10km only, my shoes are moist with my sweat.
this shiat is beyond useless. i strongly recommend NOT getting it at all. first off, its just a plate that cold and thats it. it does not cool u down or so. i felt miserable paying 200+ for this absolute crap. i thought it would had blow some cold air around my shirt and nope, its just a cold plate and the fan running is to blow off the hot air. if u seat down and laid against the chair, the hot air get blown back to yr back. and the back plate does not seat flush with my beside my meaty back. it is useless!
This one is yours? I was seriously monitoring the other thread for feedback.If can cancel, just cancel. Think 1 fella here ordered?
For active cooling, just do what the athletes or i have done ba..... it works to a decent degree, just that it is rather troublesome
This one is yours? I was seriously monitoring the other thread for feedback.
well runner's body not as sexy as yours.... All BBFA .. too shy to show off bodieshow come most sinkies prefer to jog/run rather than swim?
jogging thread move damn fast and got 425 pages in less than 2 years liao while swimming thread only got 55 pages in 15 years lol
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/swimming-anyone.2356732/page-55
i hate running/jogging and i only jog cause i feel more energetic after sweating. swimming better. swim in hot weather damn shiok and can show off sexy body
Correct. No nice bod to show off. So avoid swimming pool.well runner's body not as sexy as yours.... All BBFA .. too shy to show off bodies