maybe too hairy and tummy too big. macam like king kong or planet of the apes in the poolwell runner's body not as sexy as yours.... All BBFA .. too shy to show off bodies
My take as someone who swims and gyms over running:how come most sinkies prefer to jog/run rather than swim?
jogging thread move damn fast and got 425 pages in less than 2 years liao while swimming thread only got 55 pages in 15 years lol
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/swimming-anyone.2356732/page-55
i hate running/jogging and i only jog cause i feel more energetic after sweating. swimming better. swim in hot weather damn shiok and can show off sexy body
how come most sinkies prefer to jog/run rather than swim?
jogging thread move damn fast and got 425 pages in less than 2 years liao while swimming thread only got 55 pages in 15 years lol
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/swimming-anyone.2356732/page-55
i hate running/jogging and i only jog cause i feel more energetic after sweating. swimming better. swim in hot weather damn shiok and can show off sexy body

correct, as a BBFA, the tummy is a good reason not to swim and get embarassed.maybe too hairy and tummy too big. macam like king kong or planet of the apes in the pool
Wah excluding GST and booking fee
GST SGD 5.85
Booking fee SGD 3.54
Order total SGD 74.39
What's the purpose of easy days. Easy days are not the time you worry about undertraining. Rather the focus is not to tax your body while you base build. So it's alright if you suddenly drop to zone1 (niko niko running is all about this zone). Worry about under training on your LSD and high intensity days (in Kofuzi term, Quality days). You will need a fresh body for the quality days, while not losing the base building part during the (non quality days).
Any Supersports store in Bangkok, at the running section. The recommended shoes were unavailable in my size. Prices are slightly higher, but didnt factor in any tax refund (if eligible).Wah where in Bangkok? I'm going there this month.
The recommended shoe really fits you very well? How do the prices there compare to SG?
What you are seeing is a snapshot of their current state of fitness after many years of regular running. Nobody starts out like tat one.I also watched their video
The question is their stride is much much more even when they are just easy run.
Should swim more to burn the belly fatscorrect, as a BBFA, the tummy is a good reason not to swim and get embarassed.
Swimming isn't the most time-efficient when it comes to burning fats. The calories burnt per hour of swimming is easily 25-30% lesser than running due to its non-weight bearing nature. But swimming is still a good form of cardiovascular x-training or for strength training to improve running (hold the board and just kick 40-50 laps).Should swim more to burn the belly fats
I use aqua shoes when I was injured with shin splint by running on the stadium track. I used to be minimalist and still believe that this form of running really can train the claves muscles. But my aqua shoes from Qoo10, about $10 only.Iam slow runner. Pace 8. High heart rate issue. Scared to post here
Anyone doing barefoot? Iam practising my landing and form Still cant do consistent mid foot landing throughout the run
Currently using decathlon aqua shoes. Love to hear for any other option or opinion
My goal is to do weekly 3 hours HM distance run in 3 months time
I used to cycle 100+km weekly but now scared to cycle on the roadtoo many reckless drivers
Can you share the link? Thank youI use aqua shoes when I was injured with shin splint by running on the stadium track. I used to be minimalist and still believe that this form of running really can train the claves muscles. But my aqua shoes from Qoo10, about $10 only.
It does, except pple who transit to this style of running tend to be over-zealous n do it too fast too far, resulting in calf strains. Had a period when many patients came in for that which coincided with the peak popularity period of the vibram 5-fingers in sg a long time ago.I use aqua shoes when I was injured with shin splint by running on the stadium track. I used to be minimalist and still believe that this form of running really can train the claves muscles. But my aqua shoes from Qoo10, about $10 only.
Most sinkies only know how to chiong cause brainwashed by ippt

I find their presentation quite boring. But the informations are good.I also watched their video
The question is their stride is much much more even when they are just easy run.
Search for skin shoes or aqua shoes in Qoo10,Can you share the link? Thank you
Do you use socks with the aquashoes? I feel better to run without socks