SpeedingBullet
oh this was early morning, only managed to sync my watch now LOLI ran at 12 pm, it's hot![]()
oh this was early morning, only managed to sync my watch now LOL
I find chinese reviewers in general are more detail and technical compare to the western reviewers.

what is everyone take on barefoot running or minimalist shoe?
does it really help to strengthen the feet and improve form?
Divide by 5. $120 each.The only thing i'm noticed was $600 for ekiden. Bloody expensive haha.
It is actually protective on knee. It engages more muscle group especially the calves. And the ground feel help you to adapt your landing and activate the right muscles for the impact load.Young okay but old not encouraged to as it will hurt your knee joint.
I will go for good support n cushioning.
My chinese also not strong. I struggle to listen thru. But slowly get used to it.Too bad, my chinese not strong![]()
It is actually protective on knee. It engages more muscle group especially the calves. And the ground feel help you to adapt your landing and activate the right muscles for the impact load.
I am curious. Is it possible to finish the 42.195km at brisk walk pace?Too late liao, moi already registered for the SCSM FM in order to get the haolian tee shirt![]()
I am curious. Is it possible to finish the 42.195km at brisk walk pace?![]()
Or sure need running to complete it within the cut-off timing?

Don’t think so ba. Cut off time for FM is 7 and half hour but in reality it will be probably be closer to 7 hours if you are one of the later waves.I am curious. Is it possible to finish the 42.195km at brisk walk pace?
Or sure need running to complete it within the cut-off timing?
Also very boring unless got chiobu to chit chat along the way.Cfm can but you need a lot of endurance, determination and stamina to do so.
Wait until can jog until like robot then said![]()
Bro, I joined their group too...@Lchlch Your group is one of them?
https://www.straitstimes.com/multim..._app/immutable/assets/jnwalk-16.7e9655f4.avif
Young okay but old not encouraged to as it will hurt your knee joint.
I will go for good support n cushioning.
what minimalist footwear did you buy?My take is yes. I did minimalist, not barefoot just sandals and minimalist shoes with low drop and thin midsole for a few years before super shoes existed.
But need to transit gradually with low mileage and slowly progress, else your Achilles tendon will injured quite jialat.
You will know it works when your calves aches. It is just DOM.