WussRedXLi
which is why so tempting to cycle in China.
if your house have space to build/DIY your bike + storage, you can buy from TB and do it yourself, learn via online learning videos
Actually no need to build. TB sellers build for you as package, some ship with the seat post out, pedal out, and the handlebar / cockpit out. Then you assemble. The cockpit somewhat lehceh for beginner but not impossible to do. Pedal and seatpost is easy for those who are somewhat handy.
But some would ship with the cockpit already assembled, the box would be a bit bigger of coz but just a bit.
Some sellers would even ship everything assembled, even pedals. I believe that Mr Liao bike selling the Quick Pro is able to do that, i have seen 1 other seller doing that as well for his CAMP bikes etc. haha.......
The important thing is the pedals before assembling need to put grease before screwing it in, if not next time impossible to take out one (metal to metal like stuck together liao). Then the seatpost need to torque correctly, but seriously my Sava R7 it was slipping a bit even with correct torque setting on my torque wrench and i also did the hard whacking downwards and left right on the saddle before retorquing again. Still slipped.
End up i just torque like 2X the recommended torque, no slipping.
Got risk of cracking the CF, but so far even over speed strips and potholes no crack leh.
Then ship via Shunfeng to Cainiao's sea ship warehouse in Dongguan. Shd be able to reach SG safely with the protection they claim is more than sufficient, and then the last mile delivery hopefully is ok. Not say super big box also lah.