LG G5

VleraTJ

Hi guys, i have noticed that my LG G5 the bottom left have a small gap which is noticeable when i looked it up closely enough. Is this normal?

squidy

sad to see most of the major gadget accessories shop do not carry spigen case for G5...not even some of the more popular mobile shop.

bhpan

Fastboot Mode

anyone accidently set to phone to "fastboot mode"? And can advise how it went into fastboot mode. Anyway, can someone advise how to exit the fastboot mode?

Kyo_kusanagi86

Anyone played finished with lg g5 mah? Me wanna buy and try try. Drop me a pm on your pricing and packages, condition, warranty ba. Thanks!

Kyo_kusanagi86

batboyz

anyone accidently set to phone to "fastboot mode"? And can advise how it went into fastboot mode. Anyway, can someone advise how to exit the fastboot mode?

Keep pressing power button till it's turned off. Then turn on as usual.

squidy

I bought mine from the usual suspect mobile shops leh. U sure boh

Sent from LG G5 using GAGT

i checked at Kasia, challenger, Digital lifestyle, some ah beng shops and those shopping mall atas gadget accessories shop, all dont have leh. Spigen ones.

But i already bought online liao so it doesnt matter anymore.
wanted to buy from psychical shop cos i cant wait to use my phone hehe. Now naked i dont wanna use it first.

BananaMilkShake

i checked at Kasia, challenger, Digital lifestyle, some ah beng shops and those shopping mall atas gadget accessories shop, all dont have leh. Spigen ones.

wanted to buy from psychical shop cos i cant wait to use my phone hehe. Now naked i dont wanna use it first.

The shop at burlington square got sell all types of G5 cases. From ringke to UAG and spigen, but they never sell tempered glass protector for it. Have to get it elsewhere.

squidy

The shop at burlington square got sell all types of G5 cases. From ringke to UAG and spigen, but they never sell tempered glass protector for it. Have to get it elsewhere.

yeah i know, someone mentioned above.
Thanks all for the suggestion! and for those sitting on the fence, G5 is a really interesting device. I am forced to buy this phone due to certain reason but it really impress me so far!

squidy

there is no way for the default home launcher to add additional screen right?

technolust

I bought mine from red white mobile. P20 at Burlington has. You are referring to the standard spigen one for the g5 right? Not with the dac or camplus fitted one etc

Sent from LG G5 using GAGT

mugenrsg

Gotten a gold set and have been using it for a week. So far so good, initially wanted to get the v10 due to manual video but was told by the m1 staff discontinued already. Only given the extra battery and hybrid charger, was told the camplus was while stocks last, no more already...sad..

mugenrsg

Btw, loaded the v10 camera apk into my g5, now I have manual video :) downside is only can save to internal.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.