Yes, mine has this too.Hi guys, i have noticed that my LG G5 the bottom left have a small gap which is noticeable when i looked it up closely enough. Is this normal?
You can consider online. They have an official store on Qoo10.sad to see most of the major gadget accessories shop do not carry spigen case for G5...not even some of the more popular mobile shop.
You can consider online. They have an official store on Qoo10.
Can also consider ringke, both brands are similar.
Sent from LGE LG-H860 using GAGT
Post here also no use. Go search your own deal better.Anyone played finished with lg g5 mah? Me wanna buy and try try. Drop me a pm on your pricing and packages, condition, warranty ba. Thanks!
I bought mine from the usual suspect mobile shops leh. U sure bohsad to see most of the major gadget accessories shop do not carry spigen case for G5...not even some of the more popular mobile shop.
Post here also no use. Go search your own deal better.
Sent from Samsung Galaxy S5 (RestructionRemix ROM) using GAGT
Post here also no use. Go search your own deal better.
Sent from Samsung Galaxy S5 (RestructionRemix ROM) using GAGT
anyone accidently set to phone to "fastboot mode"? And can advise how it went into fastboot mode. Anyway, can someone advise how to exit the fastboot mode?
i checked at Kasia, challenger, Digital lifestyle, some ah beng shops and those shopping mall atas gadget accessories shop, all dont have leh. Spigen ones.
But i already bought online liao so it doesnt matter anymore.
wanted to buy from psychical shop cos i cant wait to use my phone hehe. Now naked i dont wanna use it first.
The shop at burlington square got sell all types of G5 cases. From ringke to UAG and spigen, but they never sell tempered glass protector for it. Have to get it elsewhere.
Pinch at home screen can liaothere is no way for the default home launcher to add additional screen right?
I bought mine from red white mobile. P20 at Burlington has. You are referring to the standard spigen one for the g5 right? Not with the dac or camplus fitted one etci checked at Kasia, challenger, Digital lifestyle, some ah beng shops and those shopping mall atas gadget accessories shop, all dont have leh. Spigen ones.
But i already bought online liao so it doesnt matter anymore.
wanted to buy from psychical shop cos i cant wait to use my phone hehe. Now naked i dont wanna use it first.