LG V20

Tsting

Where is the official LG stores? Do they have stores like Sony and Samsung stores? I dun recall I ever saw one.

Plan to buy from official store, can use credit card and less hassle.

1. Don't think have official store. Did an online search a few weeks back. Those listed are like best denki and so on. They are very slow at pushing stock to store front. Very slow.

2. RRP is 998. Big retailers will probably charge full. Go small shop pay the credit card charges still cheaper. As long as original warranty. The popular small shops thrive on repeat customers. And reputation.
Like mobile square. Been around since god knows when. I bought my RAZR v3 there. Hah

Vulpix

1. Don't think have official store. Did an online search a few weeks back. Those listed are like best denki and so on. They are very slow at pushing stock to store front. Very slow.

2. RRP is 998. Big retailers will probably charge full. Go small shop pay the credit card charges still cheaper. As long as original warranty. The popular small shops thrive on repeat customers. And reputation.
Like mobile square. Been around since god knows when. I bought my RAZR v3 there. Hah

Mobile retailers also selling the V20 significantly cheaper. Someone here posted a price.

Lobang168

Hao say liao.. telco maybe launching this weekend too....just called one of them... damn timely if true...

19dino

Not earphone... but headphone... will finally be revealed once gary get his set today....

Tsting

Not earphone... but headphone... will finally be revealed once gary get his set today....

Heh I've been calling that out for a while.

Probably should start to order my cases and screen protector

Vulpix

Heard the headphone bundled inside the package wtf. I hope the phone not big big package.

anirudhks

yea lets , see i reserved one set for tonight at RWM they are selling it at 898 , lets see what freebies they bundle . the shop guy mention got freebies but he also not sure what they are sending .

Vulpix

yea lets , see i reserved one set for tonight at RWM they are selling it at 898 , lets see what freebies they bundle . the shop guy mention got freebies but he also not sure what they are sending .

LG officially say got B&O headphones + casing.

Audiology93

From qoo10

hi, as I will be overseas later this week, possible to purchase and self collect either today or tomorrow?

[Re] possible to self collect today or tomorrow?
Hi, as the stocks will only be in either on friday or thursday. Thank you

hi, if the stocks are in tomorrow (Thursday), can let me know?

We will try to let you know asap.

By the way, we saw the discussion on HWZ. I can assure everyone this is 100% Singapore Local Warranty set.

Please check out our review on Qoo10. We have a very good track record of FAST delivery. The 3-4 days processing time we put on all our pages are to protect us in case the courier trip up.

We will be putting extra effort to make sure orders for tomorrow goes out as soon as possible.

Thank you and hope everyone put in orders quickly to receive their V20 ASAP. (hopefully and by right friday/ sat can receive from Qxpress)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.