March BTO 2012

3G SAINT

actually i called HDB, they told me that march bto all are considered mature estate

:)Dun need to call can see one...:look:
Dun mind to share somethng...:D:DNormally chinese race, chances is higher getting the flat...they got some percent for chinese, malay, indian..;)With so many foreigners citizen coming from china, Phillippines,myanmar ,malaysia...getting mature estate chance is slim, bcos of increase citizen, high demand, price also not cheap...:s7:

Dun thk you're chinese...but I got 2 chances select flat...my number is over quota seem got pple drop out...my choice selection at yishun...pple dun like the place but the place is good hidden fengshui...good fortunate place nt many pple know it...:s12:

3G SAINT

all of those increase your chances, but when you bid for non mature estates, more than 2 times and dont get, 3rd time onwards you get +1

so first timer -> 3rd time = 2 +1
near parents -> 3rd time = 4+1

and so on..

:look:Do not forgot there are foreigners became citizen fight the flat too...:look:;)

I feel non mature estate is good also...peaceful,cheaper,better and faster:D:s12: nt much crowded...can go reservoir to see pple car racing...cycling...water mean fengshui:s12:

3G SAINT

provide ur number is over the quote.u never get to select.next bto u chance increase abit.:yawn:

:DLast time MBT time, lesser BTO, pple force buy DBSS rite:D

Nw more BTO, more increase citizen, chance is also reduce...got chance get liao..wait more year, price increase and increase...:s7:;)

frozened

march bto not all are counted as mature estates right? however some of my colleagues told me that march bto will have no effect on 1st timers cause they are all mature estates -_- some of them said they called hdb to confirm that too. so i'm alittle confused right now since i only know that bedok and geylang ones are mature estates.

Think09

:DLast time MBT time, lesser BTO, pple force buy DBSS rite:D

Nw more BTO, more increase citizen, chance is also reduce...got chance get liao..wait more year, price increase and increase...:s7:;)

Inflation.DBSS must depend on the year u buy.Now DBSS.No comment.:s22:

3G SAINT

u abit wrong on that.yes water got fengshui.but also depend the water got any moving or dead one.:D

Some may be bad fengshui.

Also the direction.:s13:

Water is luck....hahaha...my element is water..juz win 4D $500 today...

2012 is the Water Dragon year. Dragon contains Earth. People whose Earth score is low will receive benefits from Dragon. Dragon also contains Water. 2012 will bring good luck for people whose Lucky Element is Water. Dragon is the last year of the Wood cycle. Dragon carries the Wood energy from Rabbit of 2011. If you did very well in 2011 and your Lucky Element is Wood, then your luck will most likely continue during the year of Dragon.

Think09

Water is luck....hahaha...my element is water..juz win 4D $500 today...

2012 is the Water Dragon year. Dragon contains Earth. People whose Earth score is low will receive benefits from Dragon. Dragon also contains Water. 2012 will bring good luck for people whose Lucky Element is Water. Dragon is the last year of the Wood cycle. Dragon carries the Wood energy from Rabbit of 2011. If you did very well in 2011 and your Lucky Element is Wood, then your luck will most likely continue during the year of Dragon.

we talking the surrounding right.i know where the best water luck.last time my colleague every mth strike 4d.:D

3G SAINT

we talking the surrounding right.i know where the best water luck.last time my colleague every mth strike 4d.:D

Water--- It's very good, 2012 is a strong Water year. There is nothing can stop the luck coming to you. You can feel it and people can see good luck over you all the time.

3G SAINT

Inflation.DBSS must depend on the year u buy.Now DBSS.No comment.:s22:

I almost forgot you bought cheap for first DBSS..but 400k for me juz HDB not cheap...maybe if you're earning 1k salary dun thk you able to afford...hahaha..

Think09

I almost forgot you bought cheap for first DBSS..but 400k for me juz HDB not cheap...maybe if you're earning 1k salary dun thk you able to afford...hahaha..

ok.let see the BTO price launch for clementi this mth.See will it be cheap.Eg 200K+ for a 4 room.=:p

3G SAINT

ok.let see the BTO price launch for clementi this mth.See will it be cheap.Eg 200K+ for a 4 room.=:p

I mean HDB is expensive cost 400k...that is over value juz a house dnt belong to you...they juz want you in debt...hahaha..
Yup...HDB no longer cheap anymore for mature estate..

all4none

I am having dilemma too... Can't decide between Clementi and Bukit Batok.
Clementi is very accessible to town and has all the many amenities - market, hawker centers, shopping mall. But it is an old estate and, many said, overcrowded.

Bukit Batok seems to be an up and coming estate, which people said will be the "Gateway of the 2nd CBD". Also, i was just recalling a recent article on the leaked future mrt lines, and Bukit Batok will be an mrt interchange having a direct line to Orchard!!!

Can someone tell me how to decide???

HunterXtreme

I am having dilemma too... Can't decide between Clementi and Bukit Batok.
Clementi is very accessible to town and has all the many amenities - market, hawker centers, shopping mall. But it is an old estate and, many said, overcrowded.

Bukit Batok seems to be an up and coming estate, which people said will be the "Gateway of the 2nd CBD". Also, i was just recalling a recent article on the leaked future mrt lines, and Bukit Batok will be an mrt interchange having a direct line to Orchard!!!

Can someone tell me how to decide???

future bukit batok interchange?
that is just a rumour
after downtown line completed, they going to look into the thomson line followed by the eastern shore line...
so even if it is true, that bukit batok direct line will probably be 20yrs down the road or more?
You can't be planning to buy that flat just for a rumour that may or may not happen 20yrs from now, right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.