Alby_Princess
Wad do you when u r extremely bored in the office yet you can't use the Internet. *rotting... ..*

messy/unsafe? sure anot?I like the location. Though my colleague has been telling me how messy & unsafe the neighbourhood are... Can't be bother so much. This location is perfect for me, straight bus to Ang mo Kio & raffles place. Hopefully it won't be as expensive as clementi![]()
My guess and almost certain
Clementi :
5rm >500k and above
4rm > 420k
3rm >310k
we shall knw next week
yeah quite ridiculous, standard hdb somemoreI hope its gonna be ard 400k. 500k seems ridiculous for standard hdb that is still quite west...
Clementi :
5rm >500k and above
4rm > 420k
3rm >310k
we shall knw next week
hope is 350k for 10 ~ 15 storey ..
messy/unsafe? sure anot?
singapore everywhere safe la![]()
Clementi :
5rm >500k and above
4rm > 420k
3rm >310k
we shall knw next week

ya, i also guess within these ranges. The higher floors of 5rm will cross 600k and 4rm will cross 500k.![]()

you almost certain??!My guess and almost certain
Clementi :
5rm >500k and above
4rm > 420k
3rm >310k
we shall knw next week
no way it's gonna be this kind of priceya, i also guess within these ranges. The higher floors of 5rm will cross 600k and 4rm will cross 500k.![]()
That will be like DBSS price already...
If the prices really so crazy, we should all boycott that BTO!
no way it's gonna be this kind of price
skyiew /skyterrace at dawson also much cheaper and thats in queenstown somemore...

80% certain, although i can be wrong.you almost certain??!
How you get your benchmark one ah?
The recent tampines bto in jan starts from only 292k for 4 rm leh.
Your prediction is > 420k.....almost 50% higher!![]()

80% certain, although i can be wrong.
Comparing Tamp and Clementi is
The SBOF in Casa clementi is a good benchmark already.
Ghimmoh valley is a isolated area by itself, the clementi BTO beat this hands down anytime.
http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu09p.nsf/0/11SEPSBFTWM_page/$file/cl.htm
Nowsday people very rich one. Alot of people will go snatch up the units even the prices are sky high. No worry..![]()