Marvel Heroes Online

Reignxy

Unique or cosmic better ?

Unique is better. is like OP item. But sibei hard to drop. sometime drop already is for other hero one. damn sian LOL. to farm this one u need one group of friend keep go farm X-Defense together.

Cosmic item is one lvl up than epic but below Unique. If your crafter lvl 20 you can use 3 Cosmic to transform to another random Cosmic of your class. or u can upgrade Epic item to Cosmic at a very expensive rate.

Boring... Animation plays a part..

DPS hero always got sucky animation. lol example Hawkeye. kan boring

Swordsman

Animation comes together with gameplay. Sound effect, environment etc. right now those melee characters punch lacking impact.

WaSiSGKia

Unique is better. is like OP item. But sibei hard to drop. sometime drop already is for other hero one. damn sian LOL. to farm this one u need one group of friend keep go farm X-Defense together.

Cosmic item is one lvl up than epic but below Unique. If your crafter lvl 20 you can use 3 Cosmic to transform to another random Cosmic of your class. or u can upgrade Epic item to Cosmic at a very expensive rate.

DPS hero always got sucky animation. lol example Hawkeye. kan boring

So as starter which dps class is better? All out dps can farm fast de

Reignxy

So as starter which dps class is better? All out dps can farm fast de

To farm normal creep go for storm/sw. the AOE quite OP. if u want tanky and good damage burst go for Thing. Daredevil and HawkEYE still need some love from the developer. After you complete the tutorial u will get 100 eternity splinter. then after u complete the chapter 8 normal mode. you will get another 100 splinter. Then you can use the 200 splinter to exchange for a random hero box that cost 175. then u pray u get good hero. haha

Swordsman

To farm normal creep go for storm/sw. the AOE quite OP. if u want tanky and good damage burst go for Thing. Daredevil and HawkEYE still need some love from the developer. After you complete the tutorial u will get 100 eternity splinter. then after u complete the chapter 8 normal mode. you will get another 100 splinter. Then you can use the 200 splinter to exchange for a random hero box that cost 175. then u pray u get good hero. haha

Why not save up and buy straight out??

WaSiSGKia

I wan farm for new hero box until i get cable then i farm for epic gears

Reignxy

You mean keep random hero box till u get cable? Epic item will keep drop one. is cosmic and unique u need to keep.

Reignxy

Get duplicate ???

I so far only got 1 duplicate. the chance to get dupe is quite low since there are so many hero. If not save up till 400 or 600 to buy ah sibei long. If there is a hero i really wanna play i will spend some cash and buy. support the game a bit hahaha.

Swordsman

I so far only got 1 duplicate. the chance to get dupe is quite low since there are so many hero. If not save up till 400 or 600 to buy ah sibei long. If there is a hero i really wanna play i will spend some cash and buy. support the game a bit hahaha.

I support Liao by buying 2 stash

Reignxy

Now they coming out with 1st playable villian, Loki. got 10% off now if u pre buy before it release.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.