d3n

share good info with you guys
read hdb website lar... it all there...btw, the wipeout of cpf occurs during 2nd appt - signing lease of agreement or during key collection?![]()
Gixxerfied,
Can you help me with analyzing Sembawang Eastwave? I really like 4 room unit403 but is it true that it will receive direct afternoon sunlight?
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOSB3_page_5789/$file/siteplan.htm
btw, the wipeout of cpf occurs during 2nd appt - signing lease of agreement or during key collection?![]()
read hdb website lar... it all there...
1st appt aka signing the lease of agreement, dun wipe ur cpf out unless you dun not have enuff there...

i only want to know woodlands 5rm chinese quote =D
any one know how they compute?
this is the unit i targeted for JW...
based on my observation for the afternoon sun direction (ard 3+pm)
is this a good choice?![]()
Resale value for morning unit usually slight higher, if this matters to you.
u mean such units is higher demand if sell?
COV tend to be higher. Buyers for resale tend to avoid afternoon sun unit.
And, afternoon sun on kitchen / living room walls vs afternoon sun on bedrooms walls made alot of difference.
If you are the type that intend to sell after 5yrs MOP or rent out entire unit, if given a choice, morning sun unit will be wiser.
wah..how to know if the afternoon sun on living room or bedrooms? any kind soul can help me check if 3 room unit 1115 at block 560A the morning and afternoon sun will be at where?
HDB InfoWEB: Sales Brochure : Buying A New Flat
More like late noon to sunset kind..
Quota should be relatively fix..
My guess is about 70-73% of flat size availability per blk..
hmmm wad does it mean? late noon to sunset will shine at living room or bedroom? and is it good or bad?
wah..how to know if the afternoon sun on living room or bedrooms? any kind soul can help me check if 3 room unit 1115 at block 560A the morning and afternoon sun will be at where?
HDB InfoWEB: Sales Brochure : Buying A New Flat
Anyone know that the eating house at Hougang Crimson is foodcourt or cofeeshop?