May 2015 SBF

platopus

Just went on a long walkabout with my wife to recee the sales of balance flats.
Most are already build.

Just wondering, do you all think the highest floor (e.g. 18 floor) of a hdb with direct east sun will be very hot?
There seems to be some buffer between the roof of the top floor though, although no roof garden

Gixxerfied

Just went on a long walkabout with my wife to recee the sales of balance flats.
Most are already build.

Just wondering, do you all think the highest floor (e.g. 18 floor) of a hdb with direct east sun will be very hot?
There seems to be some buffer between the roof of the top floor though, although no roof garden

What would be hotter is the noon to sunset sun..Morning sun aint a worry..

Midnight16

How/where do you check whats the current queue number of the selection?

I read from previous forum threads that u need to login to HDB website - then click on your flat application > application number then from there u can see current queue number ~~ all the best to your selection this Wed !!

PS: Need your help to update queue number later .... Cus my queue number is 13x... Haizzzzz ~~~~

dotdotger

I read from previous forum threads that u need to login to HDB website - then click on your flat application > application number then from there u can see current queue number ~~ all the best to your selection this Wed !!

PS: Need your help to update queue number later .... Cus my queue number is 13x... Haizzzzz ~~~~

I feel youuuuuu~ :(

gsallll

Hahas mine is thursday. Current status: only 4 units selected but last queue no. is 8!

High hopes for you bro!

popeyes

Im picking the boon lay beside jjc. If that 1 also dont have then maybe buy resale.

gsallll

Im picking the boon lay beside jjc. If that 1 also dont have then maybe buy resale.

Lol which one you aiming for? Lvl 13 one taken already. If left with lvl 3 u will take? Hahahas. Anw jurong resale not bad lah. Older flats in the area are damn big

popeyes

Theres still some high floor, I highlighted in my list. If left low floor then im gng for resale.

gsallll

Theres still some high floor, I highlighted in my list. If left low floor then im gng for resale.

Lol. Minimum which floor you willing to take? Different people definition of minimum floor is different hahahahs

gsallll

4th floor n below lor. U want be my neighbour har? :D

Chey.. lolol. 4th floor is very low lo.
u might as well say without the boonlay view u wont take any unit hahahahas!

Only left 1 unit each for 9th, 8th and 6th floor then.

Anw if u take the 8th floor facing road one.. advice to u is to install heavy curtains and close all windows during the day. Block out all the dust and noise.

No lah. I will go for yk :)

When is your selection?

Midnight16

Hahas mine is thursday. Current status: only 4 units selected but last queue no. is 8!

High hopes for you bro!

Wow ! Thanks for the update ! If 50% dropout rate then that is really super high ~~! I can't see last queue number **** - cus my number is outside of the available units - happy selection tml ~~~ !!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.