Gixxerfied
during the day of selection, must u select a unit on the day itself?
Ar bo...

Got appointment date for hougang already.

I also received mine, appt date on 27th Oct, not too excited as my Q number is one of the lasts within the available flats.
Whats your Q number?
May I know what is the new rule regarding grant that is wef Nov?
HDB website not loading too well.
My queue no. is 1x
which 1 ur 1st choice?
im thinking whether the boon lay okie anot
But yk abit out of way if no vehicle. Headache.
U choose which blk? Give advise leh.
west sun??
http://suncalc.net/#/51.508,-0.125,2/2015.10.19/23:16
search for location..understand the sliders..And take note of 2 different sector of the year which the sun rises lower south or higher north..
Should be mar to sept then sept to mar..
Im considering the 1 oppo boon lay market. In between lakeside n jp. Not the 1 oppo jurong jc. What u think?
I currently hold a resale HDB flat w/o previous grant, and intends to sell it if I get sucessfully get a BTO, which I'm able to pay off 95%-100% with my CPF refunds/sales proceeds. In this case, do I still hv to prepare a HLE/bank approval letter? or they will allow me to use contra after I sell my flat?
You would still need the HLE/Banks AIP letter as formality..
As for contra, pls read below..
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/residential/buying-a-flat/new/contra-facility
Thks! How long usually does HLE/Bank approvals takes? my appt is next tues![]()