May 2015 SBF

rebornsoul

Got 1x/15 for hougang. But my number is bigger than 15. Dunno will have dropouts anot

duckie_15

Tentative selection date is Nov, will there be any chance it might be brought forward to Oct?

reyorz

Wah if i 509/338 then can lousy leftover units and I reject, I will become second timer next time?

Clarence80

My 141/72 for Bukit mere 5 room got chance a not... any laojiao can advice?
dont want to burst your bubble.. but most likely will be kio-ed away like hotcakes.

take it as clocking your chance!

btw bukit merah selection date is from sept for me tentatively

XHolyNoobX

dont want to burst your bubble.. but most likely will be kio-ed away like hotcakes.

take it as clocking your chance!

btw bukit merah selection date is from sept for me tentatively

Sigh mine will be in October...where I will be on holiday....

plavix

anyone knows what is the drop rate like for sobf?

I got 65x/338 and first timer.. not sure if there will be any left to even choose or this going to cause me to 2nd timer..

anyone can advise?

edesenjavier

Nov BTO Location??

Punggol Northshore(Just infront of May's Punggol Northshore site)
Bidadari

he is referring to Nov BTO, not Sept bro.
the one u listed are Sept BTO launch.

but then again, since Aug bto shifted to Sept, maybe the next one is Dec or Jan liao.

Gixxerfied

he is referring to Nov BTO, not Sept bro.
the one u listed are Sept BTO launch.

but then again, since Aug bto shifted to Sept, maybe the next one is Dec or Jan liao.

Paiseh, kept thinking that the next launch is the last of the year but hdb did announce cutting from 5 launch last year to 4 this year..so I guess should be dec to keep in touch with the this year..

Alfs1709

I got 65x/338 and first timer.. not sure if there will be any left to even choose or this going to cause me to 2nd timer..

anyone can advise?

My number is even lower than yours. If all available flats are gone they won't forfeit us for it. And each first timer got 2 chance to reject before being "punished" to b a second timer

youphoria

Plavix

anyone can advise?

You doctor ah lol

thorsten139

anyone knows what happened?

i used the link given for may sobf and they told me information nt available after i put in the info

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.