May 2015 SBF

popeyes

Any jurong west SOBF takers here? Im aiming the flat opposite jurong pt. Pls dont snatch with me!!!!

gsallll

Mine is 12. Ple dont compete with me!!!

Lol. Im much further behind you in the queue so dont worry. I hope more people will drop out infront lolol! Anw the selection date is not out yet right? Been waiting and waiting but no news

popeyes

Selection date is oct, they got indicate in the email. Maybe this wk will have more details. So u looking which area? I think the jurong pt 1, I oso no chance, left 1 unit only.

gsallll

Selection date is oct, they got indicate in the email. Maybe this wk will have more details. So u looking which area? I think the jurong pt 1, I oso no chance, left 1 unit only.

Im praying hard that the boon lay one is available. But i doubt so lah... cus theres only 4 units there that i want. I think most likely will end up getting yung kuang because theres not much choices /:

xiaosongshu

Anyone who gotten a queue no for Clementi can tell me what is the current queue no? I am out of the quota and like to know if i still have a chance.

platopus

Is the tentative date accurate ?
Mine is punggol selection, say tentative start on nov, will it suddenly be earlier like oct?

popeyes

Im praying hard that the boon lay one is available. But i doubt so lah... cus theres only 4 units there that i want. I think most likely will end up getting yung kuang because theres not much choices /:

Share leh which 4 units.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.