May 2015 SBF

gsallll

Hope I can get the level 10 on the same blk ~~

Previously theres a news report that say westpoint hospital may want to revamp to 16 storey high o. Not sure if you know about it. But till now havent seen any motion from them.

Midnight16

Previously theres a news report that say westpoint hospital may want to revamp to 16 storey high o. Not sure if you know about it. But till now havent seen any motion from them.

I suspect maybe they moving to the plot of land beside KFC ~ Just guessing ~

gsallll

I suspect maybe they moving to the plot of land beside KFC ~ Just guessing ~

Hahahas can like that one meh?
Actually so long not low floor unit i think not bad already bah :)

And hor i cant help u all track the queue no. anymore. The format changed after i booked a flat. All the best to you!

Gixxerfied

And hor i cant help u all track the queue no. anymore. The format changed after i booked a flat. All the best to you!

Yup, the q no would disappear after you have booked a unit..

Midnight16

I can accept mid-level - may the odds be always in my favor in the coming ~1 week ~

Oh ya... Forget to ask u - can u choose the floor finishing like want HDB to do or not ?

lostboyz

Just called my hdb officer ytd. We can collect our keys 3rd week of nov! Didn't expect it to be so fast as we have only selected the unit on 5th October.
Sobf Costa ris @ Pasir ris

ricky48

Just called my hdb officer ytd. We can collect our keys 3rd week of nov! Didn't expect it to be so fast as we have only selected the unit on 5th October.
Sobf Costa ris @ Pasir ris

Hi lostboyz, why did you call the HDB officer? Aren't they supposed to inform you by letter or something?

Btw, congratz... are you using any grant? If no, do you think it is the reason you can get the key so fast?

lostboyz

Hi lostboyz, why did you call the HDB officer? Aren't they supposed to inform you by letter or something?

Btw, congratz... are you using any grant? If no, do you think it is the reason you can get the key so fast?

I wanna request for cement screed. But they rejected. So when on the phone I also asked them when I can get keys. I am not eligible for any grants. Maybe that's the reason.

Gixxerfied

I wanna request for cement screed. But they rejected. So when on the phone I also asked them when I can get keys. I am not eligible for any grants. Maybe that's the reason.

Cos they stop providing cement screed since Oct 2014...

If you want u can try appeal but expect delays..

gsallll

I can accept mid-level - may the odds be always in my favor in the coming ~1 week ~

Oh ya... Forget to ask u - can u choose the floor finishing like want HDB to do or not ?

Some units has already been opt-in for the optional items (not sure if its because HDB help everyone opt in for the excessive units or what). If its not opt in, then you can choose not to have it

ricky48

Hi guys,

Which came first: HDB Package or Appointment Date?

So kancheong.. already Nov, still have not received any appointment date for Sengkang 12*

dotdotger

Called HDB again to check on updates for Punggol 4 Room.

The latest appointment issued is still 8 Nov, serving Q no. 66-80.

T_T This is slowwwwwww~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.